We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Place! ”

Soul Barcafe Corralejo
Ranked #13 of 411 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 23
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Cocktail and Gin bar ! More than 400 avelable and different Tonic Water ! Great Selection of other Spirits and Cocktails ! Live music everynight !
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Found this place on our last visit & with being gin lovers we gave it a try. I have never seen such a selection of gins! Amazing place & staff very friendly! Recommended different and new flavours to try and was not disappointed! Lovely presented drinks & table service too. Fresh fruit in drinks and lovely setting! Recommended to anyone who comes to Corralejo. We love it!
Back again in two & a half weeks so see you then guys!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank frankiecouzens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Excellent location to soak up the night time atmosphere of Corralejo. This pub is a gin lovers paradise with probably the most extensive gin menu I have ever seen... so makes the decision impossible!

Thankfully the staff are full of recommendations and haven’t served me a bad one yet, with excellent garnishes!

Prices overall are very good with the rare gins costing slightly more, which is to be expected.

There is entertainment every evening, so prefect spot to grab a night cap.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 556dereks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

We are frequent visitor's to corralejo and this is our No1 bar we always visit daily, not only due to the superb selection of gins that I love but also the other drinks also in many choices.
The drinks are expertly prepared using different botanicals, fruits and other ingredients to compliment the drinks no matter the choice.
The service is excellent, very attentive bar staff, very friendly people and the owner Maurizio and his wife Manuela are extremely friendly.
During our latest visit my wife celebrated her 50th birthday, once the bar were aware of this they helped us celebrate in style with a superb prosecco recommended by the owner.

The bar is located on the music square area in correlejo, surrounded by restaurants that serve good food, there is nightly entertainment in the square where you can sit in comfort watching this and the world go by whilst enjoying the vast selection of drinks.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Leedsbull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

We absolutely luv soulbar
Maurizio and staff are lovely we go here most days now good friend with them all
Plenty of choice of gin and lovely cocktail
Thanks Maurizio see you march

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 486melanieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

This beautiful gem of a gin bar is amazing place.... so don't miss out while your visiting Corralejo....there cocktails are to die for and an amazing amounts of all different types of gins from around the world....service with a smile too...so make sure you take a visit.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank sharon1608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soul Barcafe Corralejo also viewed

 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Soul Barcafe Corralejo? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing