We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Value for money - with a fantastic...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Oasis Royal 20

View 1 from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View 1 from terrace
bedroom lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
View 1 from terrace
bedroom
lounge area
bathroom with bath and overhead shower
kitchen area
dining area
private terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Beckshols...
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Value for money - with a fantastic personal service”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My partner and I are a reserved couple, and were looking for relaxed and chilled out location, this apartment far exceeded our requirements. We chose the self catering holiday and ate in happily and easily for three evenings. The terrace, west facing was bathed in sun from noon until sun set, and by far the best benefit, it was not overlooked by other apartments.

Fantastic communication with the owners from start to finish, who we met on arrival, all our questions were answered and welcome recommendation received on places to eat and things to do. The main stretch is close by with so many choices of places to eat.

Three pools on the complex, closest to the apartment being the busier, the furthest away the more quiet (perfect the likes of us).

Would we come again? Most Definitely!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private terrace
Liked least: Nothing really...
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dingle3La...
lancashire
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good apartment in great location”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment was a great 1 bedroom apartment on a lovely complex.Gary the owner met us on our arrival and lives close by so is on hand to give you any information you want about corralejo. The apartment was clean with your bedding changed weekly and towels twice a week. The apartment had 2 fridges, a microwave, washing machine, tv/dvd and a hairdryer. It had a lovely terrace that overlooked both the swimming pools and gardens. We used the higher swimming pool which most days we had to ourselves. The apartment is located close to all the amenities in corralejo and if you have children the waterpark is 2 minutes away from the complex.
We found some great places to eat in corralejo but our 2 favourites had to be El sombrero by the harbour and cannes on the main street which even though it was only a small coffee bar/restaurant the food was always brilliant and the 2 girls working there were the most friendly you could meet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and cleanliness of the complex
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSGC
Surrey
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fab 3 weeks at the Oasis Royal”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Just arrived back from a super 3 weeks at the Oasis Royal.
Booking the apt was very easy and the owner Gary was very helpful all the way though.
We are a family of three, so a one bed apt was plenty for us. We were very pleased with the size of the apt. It has a twin room and a double soft bed In the living room that was very comfortable. The apt has all you need for a holiday, such as a TV, cooker, microwave, hairdryer etc...
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the apt, the linen is changed weekly and towels twice a week. All in all a great one bed apt.
The complex is in a great location, just off the main strip of shops, so everything is in walking distance. So no need for a car to access the beach or restaurant's etc...
The complex itself is very clean, with three pools. The complex was very busy as it was Aug, but we didn't found it very noisy or overcrowded.
We all had a great holiday and look forward to returning there soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isasqu
Italy
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: la posizione
Liked least: wi-fi che non funzionava o era lento
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing