We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury villa next to beach with great sea views”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio Area
Front of villa on Beach Patio Front of Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Patio Area
Front of villa on Beach
Patio Front of Villa
Private Entrace to Villa
BBQ Area
Twin Bedroom Downstairs
Beach Corralejo
Upstairs Double Bedroom
Beach View
Outdoor Furniture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Judy F
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury villa next to beach with great sea views”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I had a really great time staying at this villa.

Very impressed with the high standard in this villa.

The bed, quilt and covers very comfortable.

The settee, oven, new smart TV with Sky, BBC and ITV, internet, hot tub, sun beds, sea views, location were all great.

A lovely luxury villa, the best we have stayed in.

Audra, the villa manager, was waiting for us at the villa when we arrived and made us feel most welcome.

Already looking forward to our return in October.

Corralejo is also a lovely resort to stay in, plenty of good bars and restaurants
and nice beach walk from the villa.

We highly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxury standard of villa with hot tub & smart TV with Sky, BBC, ITV
Liked least: Nothing. All was excellent
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter T
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for the perfect holiday location for sun, sea and sand, look no further. We got back home at the weekend after a great two week holiday with our four children (16, 13, 11 and 6). This was our first visit to Fuerteventura and will definitely not be the last. The villa is the perfect size, with plenty of room to spread out and although it's not air conditioned, still feels really cool during the night even when it's 24°C outside. My favourite bit was the BBQ area where we had some lovely evenings around the huge table! The kids loved the hot tub.

The location couldn't be better as it benefits from being next door to everything you need for a holiday abroad ... a mini supermarket stocking all the essentials just a one minute walk round the corner, a beautiful beach with a surf shop where kayaks and surf boards can be hired at very reasonable rates just across the road, a bar/restaurant within a two minute walk along the beach with a pool, the Atlantis Suites hotel where excursions can be booked just two minutes walk away, a 10 minute walk to Coralejo town and beaches for more shops, water sports and some great dining ... not forgetting the hours of sunshine.

As well as the ferries to Lanzarote and Lobos Island, the harbour has some great fish restaurants and ALL the kids thoroughly enjoyed jumping off the harbour wall into the sea.

Apart from the odd cockroach in the street at night, there wasn't any issue from bugs while we were there ... the Mosquitos normally love taking chunks out of me, but we didn't see one all holiday!

If you are considering this villa, and think it's too good to be true ... which is how I felt right up to the point of walking through the front door of the villa ... then believe me, it's true.

We will certainly be going back to Fuerteventura, and villa sueno will be our first choice if it's available.

Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bbq and beach access
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CB10ennis
Ennis,Co Clare
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Superb !!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

"Superb !!!!"
6 of us stayed here in early January 2014. The house is fabulous, 3 great bedrooms a large living area, with a great kitchen, but it is the outside that sells it for me. As there were six of us staying, we never felt crowded, there is a al fresco dining area for six off the kitchen, a seating area with cane furniture off the lounge and a fab hot tub on the other side of the house, and the BEST BBQ area down a few steps off the main patio. We cooked dinner here 3 nights during our stay !!!!All the usual DVD players and docking stations on hand as well. The house is just off the beach and you can walk into town via the beach (15 mins) Hilary and Mike promised a great house and it really lived up to its name, would highly recommend this house to friends and family and would hope to return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The BBQ and outside seating options
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aileen D
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“" The perfect get away. "”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of spending a week in the fantastic Villa Sueno. Our journey started with the management team waiting for us at the airport followed by a seamless transfer to this beautiful Villa.... location is perfect , a short walk to the town centre , a few steps to the waters edge. And to top it all off a super 5 star villa with magnificent views across the horseshoe bay, and everything else you could wish for, including satellite TV and a hot tub !! Happy Days ....

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty169
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“five star villa right on the beach”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Dream Villa is a slice of heaven, it is a beautiful property, right on the beach from the back gate on a quiet cul-de-sac. The area is very quiet with blissful sleep to the sound of the waves only. Hardly any traffic, and even less noise.

Very close is a local supermarket and also a cafe/ bar that does great food and drinks, they will order a taxi for you and its about 4 eu into town; but:- Just hop over the wall and town is a short 5 to 10 minute walk along the beach with plenty of cafe type bars along the way. Better still in the opposite direction you can walk along the coast for miles and miles and miles; rock pool hunt, surf, swim or just beach dwell! Beautiful clear waters and all the time Lobos island on the horizon.

If you want to add a bit of luxury, although the villa does this very well, go along the beach a few mins away from town and have breakfast or a spa in the most amazing hotel you will find, the Bahia Real. Breakfast is a 20 eu self serve hotel breakfast with as much food as you can eat and the variety... plus all kinds of juices and fizz! (Closes at 11, on your left as you walk in off the beach).

The villa is huge; wonderful; immaculate! Outside more sun loungers and areas to enjoy than photos can show, plants and trees offer privacy and a glass top table opposite the kitchen door means breakfast in the sun every day! It is a beautiful modern sitting / dining room with all the entertainment you could want (not that we used it as the location meant there was plenty better things to do!) On the ground floor is a big double, and huge bathroom (plus twin bedroom) and up the (marble!) stairs another bathroom and fabulous bedroom again, like the one below with large sliding doors to the outside terrace. Beds are very comfy as are the pillows and bedding, we slept so well! Dead locks on the garden gates mean you are completely secure with all sorts of other security bits if you want but this area really is very safe. Finally and by far not least - the hot tub - hot hot hot! (As long as you keep it covered until you use it, as we novices discovered!) Its sheer bliss after a chilly evening on the shore front bars and restaurants or after a sea soaked walk back from the dunes!

There is absolutely nothing negative to say, you will love it and a brand new kitchen is due soon, but it all worked very well with lots of things to cook with etc. We even used the washing machine quick cycle several times - so don't over pack!

We booked direct with Hilary, the owner, who arranged for our transfers (50 eu each way). We were greeted at the airport and assisted whenever we needed by lovely friendly, helpful local people. We cannot wait to return and will only now consider this property.
We hope you do too!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and luxury
Liked least: There was absolutely not one thing that we could fault
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing