We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best in Peguera”

Restaurante Casa Rustica
Ranked #5 of 132 Restaurants in Peguera
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 14 - US$ 52
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018

A lovely restaurant right in town with a very nice outdoor seating area in a quiet setting. I had the special of the evening - a leg of lamb - that was excellent. Pro tip: If you want to have paella (and who doesn't) you must call and order it one day in advance.

Thank JCooper45678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASARUSTICA, Gerente at Restaurante Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su opinión, le manda un cordial saludo Juan y Mónica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (419)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 419 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Very good food and service
We will back sure
Nice place for visit and the staff was very friendly
Good one

Thank jp278642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASARUSTICA, Gerente at Restaurante Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por dar su opinión en Tripadvisor, estaremos encantados de volver a verles.
Un Saludo
Juan & Monica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Really good comments on our dinner experience, we ordered about 5 separate dishes all to share of seafood, including prawns, sea-bass, and lobster. Its a kinda loud environment that we liked, lively, and loved our waiter.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank adriannabraves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASARUSTICA, Gerente at Restaurante Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su opinion, esperamos verles muy pronto.Un saludo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

This was our second visit here and we took 2 friends. We all agreed it was the best meal of the holiday. All the food was excellent. Also the wine. Service charming and perfection. Looking forward to the next visit.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank meoncroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CASARUSTICA, Gerente at Restaurante Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su opinión esperamos volver a verles en otra ocasión. Un Saludo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

We had an enjoyable evening at Casa Rustica.
The food I thought was rather
ordinary, I had Steak which to be honest was not the greatest and the tiny pot of "Sauce" was rather non discript and lacked any flavour.
The atmosphere and service was good though.
Would possibly give it another chance

Thank Wicker007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Casa Rustica also viewed

 
Peguera, Calvia
Peguera, Calvia
 

Been to Restaurante Casa Rustica? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing