We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Yes we had a great time in your villa !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Calas de Majorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Pauline L
Saxmundham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Yes we had a great time in your villa !”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

It was even better than we imagined from the pictures. The gardens and the space were a great surprise. It was a perfect home for our extended family of ten. The villa was clean, well presented and the large gardens were beautiful. The attention to detail and getting the small things right was evident. The arrangements for travel to and from the airport worked liked clockwork. The children loved the pool which was cleaned every two days. We would certainly return to this villa and would be interested in the other villas run by the owners company. I cannot praise them enough.
Thank you so much for all your kindness and assistance.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John L
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything was perfect – we could not fault the villa or the service”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

It was a perfect home for our extended family of ten - parents, grandparents, teenagers and young children. The villa was clean, well presented and the large gardens were beautiful. The owner was a first class guy whose priorities were to make sure you enjoyed your stay. The children loved the pool which was cleaned every two days. All in all we would certainly return to this villa and also to the other villas with this owner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa size and gardens
Liked least: Patio need to be made bigger. Slight step issue at the back door when coming from the pool.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pascal s
Germany
1 review
“Relaxing holidays. Very well maintained and clean !!”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We recommend the villa at any time. Everything looked fine. The Villa was in a good condition and maintained. Very clean and well equipped. A carefree holiday !

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabine k
Germany
1 review
“We were very satisfied. Very clean and maintained Villa. Come again !!”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The big Villa is perfekt for large groups. The owner was very helpful and received us directly upon arrival personally. The pool had been cleaned every day. Verry clean ! Very surprised of this ! Will recommend to our friends sure

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanjaloof...
Jade, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing