We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 304
US$ 295
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 396/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Cala d'Or Playa(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
US$ 379
US$ 343
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sol Cala d'Or by Melia Apartamentos(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
US$ 202
US$ 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Barcelo Ponent Playa(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 164
US$ 160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 299/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 204
US$ 163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 306
US$ 223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Gavimar Ariel Chico Club Resort(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
US$ 227
US$ 220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos Parque Mar(Cala d'Or)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 185
US$ 180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,806)
Filter reviews
1,806 results
Traveller rating
1,338
361
85
19
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,338
361
85
19
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringhalf boardpool viewkids clublovely hotelthe main blocksmall kitchengood sizefamily holidayminute walksnack barmini clubthe hotel managerevening entertainmentyoung childrenbars and restaurantsfabulous holiday
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,806 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We stayed here beginning of Easter holidays. Hotel was fantastic so clean and as beginning of season was quiet. We had a couple of issues with our room during our stay but reception dealt with them immediately and caused us no issue. The hotel staff including the entertainment team were all very friendly and helpful. We had booked self catering but as it was the beginning of season the area was quiet so we paid for dinner at the hotel for several nights. The food was freshly cooked plentiful and there was always something to suit every taste - could not recommend the hotel enough we loved it!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Joanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, hotel manager at Inturotel Sa Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Joanne K,
First of all, thank you for taking some of your time in order to give us so nice review on Tripadvisor, it is much appreciated. We are really glad knowing that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to welcoming you soon.
Kind regards from Inturotel Sa Marina
Yours faithfully,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Lovely hotel. Great food plenty of choice, service very attentive. Rooms very clean and everything you need. Reception staff really help with any queries we had,with regard to buses, how to get to the beaches or anything. All in all it was a wonderful hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank keheppenstall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, hotel manager at Inturotel Sa Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Guest,
First of all, thank you for taking some of your time in order to give us so nice review on Tripadvisor, it is much appreciated. We are really glad knowing that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to welcoming you soon.
Kind regards from Inturotel Sa Marina
Yours faithfully,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed here from March 25th-April 1st.
My husband and I have 2 children aged 9 and 13.
The apartments are quite small, living kitchen diner, lounge area where the sofas turn into beds for the children, a double bedroom and bathroom. However, they are spotlessly clean with loads of storage for clothes and your suitcases. We found the wi-fi excellent which pleased our children! We even managed to cook a couple of times using the tiny kitchen area.
The pool areas and gardens are stunning, we swam in both the indoor and outdoor (very cold!) pools everyday and enjoyed a cocktail or two during happy hour 4.30-5.30pm. Two lager and limes were €4.10 which is excellent value.
We paid for bed and breakfast which I cannot recommend highly enough, the breakfast buffets are fantastic. Hot and cold options plus each day there was always something special, the coffee was good and we were filled until late afternoon.
The hotel staff were always friendly, helpful and polite and the house keeping kept the apartment really clean throughout our stay.
The location is great, 5 minutes to the beaches which are stunning and 2 minutes into the centre of Cala D’Or.
We will definitely be back very soon. Great value for money and we were really lucky with the weather, glorious sun nearly every day.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank CHealey75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, hotel manager at Inturotel Sa Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Chealey75,
First of all, thank you for taking some of your time in order to give us so nice review on Tripadvisor, it is much appreciated. We are really glad knowing that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to welcoming you soon.
Kind regards from Inturotel Sa Marina
Yours faithfully,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Arrived 24th March the hotel had only been open 1 day. Staff excellent but bar in main building service slow and snacks poor. We didn’t have full board so cannot comment on dining room food.
Indoor pool very good but could be a tad warmer, outdoor pools freezing (yes I did go in them) the pools however are excellent.
Rooms roomy and well maintained and very clean with good sized balconies.
Asked for pool side room in advance but already allocated, criteria is how long in advance you book and number of times visit hotel, which is fair enough.
Entertainments staff very good and varied programmes for families.
Kitchen small but have fridge, kettle, Toaster,microwave and 2 rings.
Ideal position as bars, restaurant 5 min walk.
Great family hotel with a very nice and helpful manager
We plan to come back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank bobannieo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, hotel manager at Inturotel Sa Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for taking some of your time in order to review us on Tripadvisor, it is much apreciated. Your opinión helps us to improve.
We look forward to welcome you soon in the near future.
Kind regards,

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Sa Marina for 12 nights in June of last year.
We loved it so much we have just booked to go back again this June.
Honestly can't recommend this hotel enough.
Only minor reasons for not giving it 5 stars but overall this hotel is fantastic.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank kerrynw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, Hotel Manager at Inturotel Sa Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Guest,
First of all, thank you for taking some of your time in order to review us on Tripadvisor, we really appreciated it. We are really glad to know that you enjoyed your last stay here and thank you again for recommening us.
We look forward to welcomming you soon.
Kind regards from Inturotel Sa Marina.
Yours sincerely
The hotel manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews