We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 190
US$ 180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 218
US$ 211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$ 230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cristina Villas Apartments(Cala Millor)(Great Value!)
US$ 190
US$ 185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 260
US$ 233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$ 262
US$ 221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Biniamar(Cala Millor)
US$ 168
US$ 155
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Veronica(Cala Millor)
US$ 117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,354)
Filter reviews
1,354 results
Traveller rating
599
525
177
41
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
599
525
177
41
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplenty of sunbedslovely hotelsuperior roompool areaspa treatmentsbali bedsthemed nightsbritish guestsglass of champagnefour staranimation teamshort breakall inclusive hotelgreat holidaywelcome drinklovely weekshow cooking
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,354 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We came for a short break out of season and so it was pretty quiet but very relaxing.
We went all inclusive and the buffet meals were all excellent, super fresh and hot dishes were hot!

There was entertainment every night which was fine as the town was very quiet.

I loved the indoor pool which provided a nice alternative if the sun wasn’t shining.
Great hotel, highly recommended!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank EmmaNicholl67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Cala Millor Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Emma,

Thank you for your lovely review. We are very happy you chose our hotel as your accommodation choice when visiting this part of Mallorca and delighted to read you had a great time.

We appreciate the time you have taken to comment on those things you enjoyed, such as our high standards of guest care and our fantastic selection at mealtimes in our restaurant. We love to read comments such as " meals were all excellent" and " super fresh and hot dishes were hot" as it confirms our dedication to quality.

We are also glad you made use of our indoor pool. Many of our guests like to take a dip on holiday, even during the cooler months, and we do our utmost to cover all our guests' needs.

We hope this was not your last visit to Cala Millor and that we will have the pleasure of your company in the future.

Yours faithfully,
All your team at Hotel Cala Millor Garden


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Hotel is in a perfect location for our requirements as expected the staff very helpful
and our room clean with a view which over looked the pool area One man Ismael
(mr.entertainment) made our holiday wonderful and will remember his outstanding energy throughout our stay Only down side the restaurant food not the hottest

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 2014premr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Cala Millor Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear guest,

It is a pleasure to receive your feedback and hear that you had a "Brilliant time" while staying with us in Cala Millor, Mallorca. Thank you for having taken the time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor with others.

We are very pleased our location suited your needs perfectly and we are glad your room more than met your needs. As you mention, our location is indeed ideal; 200m from the beautiful sandy beach and yet so handy to a selection of shops, restaurants and bars, we really do have everything needed for an outstanding holiday.

It's also fantastic to hear our team made a wonderful impression, especially Ismael. We will make sure your compliments are passed on to him as they serve as great encouragement.

Sorry to hear you would have liked the food a little hotter. Temperatures are set and regulated carefully to ensure food does not dry out yet maintaining the necessary heat and if we had known, our kitchen team would have happily remedied this matter for you.

We trust you had a pleasant journey home and hope you will find the time to visit us again.

Kind regards,
All the team at Hotel Cala Millor Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This very complete hotel offers a great combination of friendly staff, clean modern rooms, a typical spa and gym and wellness centre with reasonably priced treatments. The entertainment was varied and the team very great fun!
Breakfast was typical buffet and varied. Unfortunately, the variety for the evening meal was poor and lacked imagination and quality (the only exception being their Majorcan Night, which was exceptionally good!)
I suggest the F&B manager takes a look at the competition to deal with this point.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rely-on-m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Cala Millor Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear guest,

Firstly may we thank you for having chosen our hotel for your getaway in Mallorca and also for leaving us a review on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for your description of our hotel as "very complete" as we also believe we offer our guests the perfect blend of relaxation and activity during their holiday time. Our fantastic location in conjunction with our facilities allow our guests the freedom to choose from a relaxing poolside or beach day to a fun filled day of varied sports activities designed by our entertainment team. It's lovely to hear you had lots of fun with them!

The only downside is reading your feedback on our evening meal. It is with some surprise that we read your remarks as our cuisine is usually very highly rated by our guests and we receive many compliments on the great variety, freshness and quality of our dinner service. We are sorry to read it was not to your taste although delighted to know you found our Majorcan night to be "exceptionally good!"

We're really pleased your overall impression was a great one and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards,
All the team at Hotel Cala Millor Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Just returned from a weeks stay at the Hotel Cala Millor Garden. Got transferred here as the original hotel we booked is still being built. Hotel and grounds are spotless. Staff in all areas very friendly. 2 outdoor swimming pools and an outside jacuzzi, plenty of sun Loungers - but we went in March so may be a different story in the height of the season. Hotel close to all amenities.

Room Tip: Have a room overlooking the pool
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JoJoGarrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Cala Millor Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear guest,

We appreciate you having taken the time to leave a review of your Springtime stay with us at the Hotel Cala Millor Garden. We are delighted to receive such a high rating from you and to read your overall opinion - "Excellent Adults Only Hotel" has made our day.

Thank you for highlighting how spotlessly clean you found our hotel and grounds to be. We invest a lot of time in the upkeep and cleanliness of our hotel and surrounding areas and it is always pleasing to see guests recognize this. Your kind comments are appreciated.

We are also very glad to hear you enjoyed the use of our facilities. Our outdoor swimming pools and Jacuzzi are great and guests have often remarked on how our indoor pool is a wonderful benefit when the temperatures are still a little cool for outdoor bathing, like at this time of year.

We trust this was not your last visit to Cala Millor and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Yours faithfully,
The team at Hotel Cala Millor Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Wonderful place ismael is an outstanding man cant do enough for you to make your stay such a brilliant one will definitely recommend to everyone I know and will definitely be back food lovely hotel amazing rooms lovely staff are wonderful too entertainment is outstanding

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank amandaandjohn1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Cala Millor Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Amanda and John,

How lovely to hear from you after your holiday with us. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we are thrilled to read you had a "Fantastic holiday".

We take great pride in all our team and it is a pleasure when guests comment on how well looked after they felt while in our care. We will make sure your kind comments are passed on to Ismael as we know he will be delighted to hear he received a special mention.

Your comments on your stay "food lovely", "hotel amazing" and "entertainment is outstanding" confirm we are working in the right direction and serve as great motivation and encouragement to all of us - thank you.

It was a pleasure to have had you as our guests and we hope you will visit again soon.

Our very best regards,
All the team at Hotel Cala Millor Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews