We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
46
53
19
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
53
19
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmojacar playapublic areasgreat view of the seafamily run hotelshort breakalmeria airportsmall hotelcontinental breakfastwould highly recommend this hotelenjoyed our staynight breakrooms are cleanacross the roadlarge balconygreat hotelfree wifiair con
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Very basis but spotlessly clean hotel. Owners are lovely people and very helpful. Continental breakfast only but all fresh and tasty. Shops and restaurants close by but main strip a good walk away. Bus stop outside €1.20 fare and just a couple of minute journey to countless bars are restaurants. We visited first week of March and there were plenty of establishments open. Overall very good value for money and would definitely stay again in the future.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Lynne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Staying here at the moment. Nicely furnished rooms we have a sea view which is lovely. Breakfast was good and the family are very friendly. Good value accommodation with aircon etc. Tv is Spanish but views are better than tv and no language issues. Pretty central limited restaurants open this time of year but i bet it's really buzzing in summer

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Our 3rd visit to the area in 12 months says a lot for Mojacar. We have bought a home here. We chose this hotel as it is on the front and close to the Comercial centre where we needed bank, currency and solicitor. The hotel is clean and breakfast adequate. It's a family run business which is great as are all the family. Very helpful and friendly room 110 is perfect for sea views. Very close to some fantastic restaurants and entertainment. John and Dee

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Second Christmas at hotel. The food ,the staff and the happy atmosphere was excellent.
The staff were all so welcoming and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Cannot wait to make a further visit. Rooms clean and spacious.
My wife was unfortunately in a wheelchair and the staff were si helpful and a table was reserved for us for the length of our stay which was helpful as the hotel was very busy.
Thank you to everyone of the staff who made our stay so enjoyable. Keep up the good work you are simply the best of all the staff at Servigrouo hotels that we have stayed at

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Good value hotel great location across road from the sea. Family run very friendly and helpful. Old style but very clean. Beds could be better. Towels are old but clean and changed everyday. Free breakfast is plentiful and tasty. No complaints good value would stay again don't agree with some reviews on breakfast. Selection of cereals. Juice fresh fruit bread croissants etc. Selection of meats cheeses and tomato are kept in chiller and served to you.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lucy_c_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews