We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,652)
Filter reviews
1,652 results
Traveller rating
437
639
340
126
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
437
639
340
126
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self catering bowling alley across the road air con main pool apartment was clean two single beds every other day family holiday great holiday smaller pool one bedroom apartment snack bar honest review meal times fantastic family ice cream
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 1,652 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

The place is beautiful, with a beach in front, a lot of interior gardens and a place to sit with a lounger, a large leisure area and several swimming pools.
The rooms are normal, with everything you need.
The staff is somewhat disorganized and is very slow in attention.
They do not explain how to get to the room, or where you can park in the area so you do not walk around with your suitcase in tow.
The pools are fine but it overwhelms the amount of people there and they close very soon to be a summer resort.
It can be an alternative to renting a house on the beach.

El sitio es bonito, con playa delante, mucho jardín interior y sitio donde sentarse con la tumbona, zona de ocio amplia y varias piscinas.
Las habitaciones están dentro lo normal, con todo lo necesario.
El personal está algo desorganizado y es muy lento en la atención.
No explican cómo llegar a la habitación, ni donde puedes aparcar en la zona para no andar Km con la maleta a cuestas.
Las piscinas están bien pero agobia la cantidad de gente que hay y cierran muy pronto para ser un sitio de veraneo.
Puede ser una alternativa a alquilar una casa en la playa.

Date of stay: July 2018
1  Thank N3894JAmariap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestHotels2018, Manager at Apartamentos Best Pueblo Indalo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Maria P;

Thank you for sharinng your experience in Best Pueblo Indalo Apartments.

We take note of your suggestions, and we apprciate your fantastic comments for our great location and facilities.

We hope to welcome you again.

Yours sincerely,

Best Pueblo Indalo Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Will be booking again these apartments are spotlessly clean well done to the cleaning team towels changed every day if needed,maintenance of outside areas excellent lovely colourful plants and trees everywhere. No kettle or toasters in rooms but are available in reception for 20euro refundable deposit. Had a problem with our safe batteries were flat reported it at reception and within 5mins a maintenance man was at our apartment with new batteries I call that 5star treatment . We were self catering so didn’t have a meal in restaurant but people we spoke to said food was good . We enjoy eating at the local restaurants and there are quite a lot to pick from all within an easy walk of the apartment .Beach just across the road .Excellent bus service to Mojacer Pueblo Garucha and Vera for one price of 1.20euro . Can’t fault this holiday it seems to me that every euro this chain of hotels makes is being put back to continue to improve the property we had very good air on in our room this year which was new and a new pool and water park have just been finished . As I said last year for the price we paid it was an excellent hotel .We will be visiting again .

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank jlhaughian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestHotels2018, Manager at Apartamentos Best Pueblo Indalo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear jlhaughian,

Once again, thank you very much for choosing Best Pueblo Indalo Apartments.
We really appreciate your positive opinion for our 5 star service.

For us, it is a pleasure to have guests like you. We are eager to see you soon next time.

Yours sincerely,
Best Pueblo Indalo Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Lovely clean hotel and apartments in a fabulous location just across the road from an amazing beach. Staff were friendly and helped out with any queries. Food was very good with so much choice -some which was cooked in front of you. Our apartment was ground floor but up a slope to get to it which was fine and a lovely sea view!!. Some apartments had lots of steps so keep in mind when booking. The air condition in the room only blew out hot air - hopefully it's sorted now. Only one complaint - the entertainment was not good. Childrens entertainment till 10.30pm ??? On the plus side - the San Miguel was self service being All Inclusive. All in all a nice relaxing week!

Date of stay: June 2018
3  Thank Judith082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestHotels2018, Manager at Apartamentos Best Pueblo Indalo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Judith082,

Thank you for your review.
We are glad that you enjoyed a relaxing holiday with us. It is great to see that our facilities and buffet were of your liking. We take note of your comment regarding our entertainment in order to improve our service.

We hope to see you very soon again.

Best regards,



Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

We have just returned from spending a week at the Best Pueblo Indalo and I can honestly say it was a fantastic place to stay. The whole complex is very clean and well kept, as are the apartments. The complex has three pools, all open at 10.00am and are closed at 8.00pm. All 3 pools have plenty of sunbeds. There are poolside showers and poolside WC's by all 3 pools also. On sight, there are two restaurants, two giftshops and a supermarket. The reception area can be quite busy but staff are welcoming, friendly and helpful. All of them are Spanish but speak very good English. There were lots of Spaniards holidaying here, which we always take as a great sign. They were friendly and helpful too and our two boys made quite a few Spanish friends, which was lovely. There were also quite a few British holidaymakers here too but more Spanish than British, so if that is not your type of holiday I would say don't choose here. We had a one bedroom apartment and it was quite basic but at the same time it was clean and well kept. The maids came in to make beds and change towels daily. There is a kitchenette, with microwave and toaster but no kettle (so take a travel kettle with you if you like your cup of tea on the morning). There is a small, wall mounted hairdryer in the bathroom which is not very powerful but it does the job! The bed settee was pretty comfortable, so too were the two single beds in the bedroom. The balcony was small but had a line to dry washing and a small patio table and two chairs. The hotel is in a lovely spot right opposite the beach (which was gorgeous!). There were plenty of restaurants and shops in the nearby area, make sure you cross over to the beach and walk down the promenade where there are plenty of restaurants hidden from view. The promenade is lovely and clean, with lots of planting and also a children's playground and an outdoor gym! All in all we had a fabulous holiday and would definitely return. Many thanks to all the staff x

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Rosieboys3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestHotels2018, Manager at Apartamentos Best Pueblo Indalo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Rosieboys3,

Thank you for sharing your review.
We are really glad that you enjoyed your holidays with us. It is a pleasure to read that our facilities and that our staff lived up to your expectations.

We will be happy to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,



Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Huge complex which is constantly being kept clean. Rooms cleaned every day. Plenty of sunbeds so you shouldn’t need to reserve but people still do! Two big swimming pools. Various eateries and drinking places. Beach straight over the road. Only downside we was self catering but no kettle supplied you had to pay to hire one.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank paul c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestHotels2018, Manager at Apartamentos Best Pueblo Indalo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Paul c,

Thank you for sharing your opinion.
We are glad that your stay was completely positive and that you enjoyed our facilities and location.
We will be happy to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,



Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews