We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic Super Apartment with all the mod cons”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TerryMyer...
Hillsborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A fantastic Super Apartment with all the mod cons”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very impressed with the Apartment from the moment we walked in the door. The Service for any information or advice from the management team was dealt with swiftly and with absolute ease. We had a minor problem with the shutters outside not functioning properly and the matter was dealt with within 1 hour of the reported incident. The children loved the place so much on the last day they preferred to stay in the Apartment than go to the beach. The location is very central to all shops reastuarents and Beaches. There are also three beautiful golf courses in close proximity. I would have no reservations about recommending this beautiful tranquil apartment to anybody either a family or a couple looking to spend some time in beautiful Villamura. My only regret is that we only stayed a week. We will certainly be back. Dr Myers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The proximity of the Apartment
Liked least: Bit cold at night
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you for your very positive review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoyoK
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious, highly recommended!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from holiday in Vilamoura, Portugal with my husband and two children (young adults). We stayed in this lovely, spacious and beautifully furnished two bedroom apartment. The apartment is home away from home and as described on the travel website. It's very clean and close to Villamoura marina. Maria, was onsite to show us around and very helpful. There are beaches, bars, restaurants, supermarkets and a casino nearby. There is also a supermarket a short drive away. There are bicycles in the resort to get around, however, we rented a car to get around. We highly recommend this apartment and will definitely be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you for your very positive review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
640lucien...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Je vous remercie de votre gentil commentaire. Je suis content que cela vous ai plu
Cordialement,
Jonathan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maricarme...
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind comment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica S
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2016
Thank you for your kind comment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 489
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing