We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Vista principale
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vista principale
Zona notte Zona cottura
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Vista principale
Zona notte
Zona cottura
Il bagno
pranzo / soggiorno
Soggiorno con divano letto
Terrazzo
Esterno
Le nostre confetture
i nostri prodotti
Il bagno zona colazione comune
Zona comune sala/soggiorno free
La cucina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Marostica, Province of Vicenza, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sam A
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

I stayed here with my family over Christmas. We had an amazing time in this gem of a farmhouse. The property is beautiful, well equipped, comfortable and clean. The breakfast in the morning was delicious, with locally sourced meats and cheeses and home cooked pastry. Above all the hosts treated us like family, even offering us their car when we had problems with our hire car. I would love to return again...and again. Thank you Lorena and Giuseppe for the wonderful memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
senortour...
baltimore
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great night in the hills above Marostica”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We could only stay for one night but it was a great experience. Comfortable suite with a fancy shower and the best breakfast ever at a B&B. All the food was locally sourced, fresh and delicious. Martino was a great host and went out of his way to be helpful and take us around. We even met his 94 year old grand mother who wants to learn English - it's never too late. There is a nice reasonably priced restaurant just a km or two away on top of the hill in San Lucca. From here you can take hikes through lovely country around Marostica or explore a beautiful town like Bassano del Grappa or even a small city with great architecture in Vicenza. Go and enjoy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvano B
Brescia
Level 6 Contributor
901 reviews
143 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 371 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Grazie, è stato un piacere ospitarvi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Grazie, saremo felici di ospitarvi nuovamente se avrete l'occasione di tornare.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro S
San Sperate, Sardegna, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing