We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveller rating
323
110
62
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
323
110
62
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view suite we loved our stay five star hotel the entire hotel antipasti nice hotel clean rooms properties beach venice german bicycles umbrellas dessert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 543 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018

nice new hotel on the beach, excellent location. brand new and well maintained building. spacious well equipped room with a beautiful terrace. already my second stay here and will come back for sure. Nice and friendly staff.

I only regret not booking it with Falkensteiner platform, which was not available at the time. Instead I had to use booking.com and as a result was not able to use my Bday voucher, nor credit my stay to miles and more account. Do wonder if anything can be done about that.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mikimedic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlessandroF3159, Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & SPA Jesolo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Signor Medic, so nice to read that you had a great experience in our Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo. Your recommendation and willingness to come back again is for us the best advertise for all our new guest as well as Tripadvisor.com readers. As personally written to you, as exception for you, we will credit you Miles & More points and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you personally by your future stay with us. "Welcome Home" and kindest regards, Alessandro Fichera - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We stayed at this property first on business, for a conference, and then with friends.
The hotel is very new and spotlessly clean. Business wise the meeting room was great and the equipment new. As per amenities we loved the SPA, the outdoor heated pool (that makes this a resort suitable for all seasons), the food in the restaurant, the beach and the staff, who were very attentive and trained to ensure a happy and comfortable stay.
We travelled to Venice on two occasions driving to the car park in Punta Sabbione and going from there, a much better experience than driving to piazzale Roma. we will be back soon

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank max-diamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro F, Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & SPA Jesolo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Mr. Max,
we would like first of all to thank you so much for having chosen our Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo for your recent business trip and the time you have dedicated to review our property & services. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time with us and also in Venice furthermore we thank you again for sharing your appreciation of our Staff and Miami Style TripAdvisor readers. We look forward to " Welcome Home " you by future occasion and send you our warmest greetings from Jesolo.
Alessandro Fichera - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

I have spent beautiful days in Hotel Falkensteiner and I would like to come again, Good location, pleasant staff, activities and events in the city center, also with very nice places near Falkensteiner Hotel and Jesolo including old places in surrounding, not just famous Venice but , come and feel how it was 50 and more years ago with Modugno and Gina and all stars at one place, mamories and songs are coming while walking along the beach..

Date of stay: September 2017
1  Thank 55Jasmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro F, Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & SPA Jesolo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Jasmin,
thanks a lot for your recent visit and your very nice feedback shared with all Tripadvisor readers. We will be glad to "Welcome Home" here in our Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo by future occasion and send you our warmest greetings,
Alessandro Fichera - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

I liked the hotel from the first sight: looks very attractive all in glass and white metal rails. I've found interior design interesting with straith lines in form of mostly white rails - furniture, bathroom wall, balcony, even tiles. And all taht in combination of turquoise color. Personnel was very polite, attentive and good English speaking. I had a sea view from my balcony, room was spacious and with all amenities which I needed including free wi-fi and big TV screen. Bathroom with shower and separate toilet was big and spotlessly clean. I had just breakfast - lots of choice for everyone! And a lovely outdoor terrace just a few steps from the beach. Eating under big sun umbrellas was a real treat. They have a garage for the guests. Hotel is located in the quieter part of lido what I liked. And they have free bicycles if you would like to visit the long street full of restaurants, shops, pubs..... Just too long to walk all of it! Hotels spa is fantastic, with so many options. There are also saunas, pools and of course inviting beach with chairs and sun umbrellas.

Room tip: the best are with the sea view...
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank izif_37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro F, Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & SPA Jesolo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Izi F,
thank you very much for taking the time to reviewing in such a positive way our Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo. We will take in high consideration your comments and we look forward to the pleasure of "Welcome Home" you soon again and with pleasure all our Team send you our warmest greetings,
Alessandro Fichera - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We had a wonderful family holiday here Great hotel with great facilities Nice pool area suitable for children and the hotel is right on the beach.........brilliant
The staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful, they really do go out there way to make sure you have a great time, especially in the restaurant
The rooms are modern and comfortable and the hotel is a great place to stay
We had half board , the food was of a very high standard, recommended!
We will definitely return !
Also we were never bothered with the noise from the development next door, hardly heard a thing

Room tip: The half board option is great value
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro F, Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & SPA Jesolo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Mr. Peter,
thank you very much for choosing our Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo for your family holidays and for your positive feedback.
We truly hope to "Welcome Home" you soon again and send you our warmest regards,
Alessandro Fichera - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews