We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
20
8
8
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
8
8
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2015

Only positive thig is location close to beach, terrible breakfast, old rooms with hard and uncomfortable beds. Paid 110 euro pr night in doubleroom, really a ripoff, will not recomend anyone to go here.

Room Tip: Dont go here..
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank TomKivle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

I must say that i was surrprised that this is 3 star hotel..we stayed there for only 1 night, but it was ok..room is clean, bathroom also..small, very hard bed..in the morning, breakfast was poor, so i skipped..if you are asking me, only positive things were great esspresso in lobby and the fact that hotel is on beach..but if you are staying just for a night, you will get through the night!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Aleksandra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

Hotel was awful. People from hotel knew that group of 70 people were coming, still they did not put any effort to turn on heating and make pleasent welcoming (it was winter time). There were no hot water. Rooms do not have fridge, kettle or coffee, tea. Food was very poor variety. Service was very bad.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jazzi_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2010

I was ok, I actually stayed there for 1 night on 20-21 september 2009 - school trip. Rooms were a bit small for 4 people looked like they put 2 more beds in room for 2 people. Bathroom was pretty clean , dinner not so good, breakfast way better. People that work there were invicible - which is good. What I liked the most is the view from the balcony-it is great. Hope this helps

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gioaggg3g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews