We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
635
100
10
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
635
100
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel free bikes beach towels big balcony close to the hotel families with children the bus enjoyable holiday out of season public transport clean hotel nothing is too much trouble visit venice yogurt great holiday dishwasher pools
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

We’ve stayed at this hotel several times and have always been happy with the excellent service here! We especially want to thank Andrea and Michela for their professional work. We’ll definitely return on our next trip!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank E-Helsingfors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Definitely it’s one of the best family hotel at Esolo. For us, this is an example of a business, when the owner really cares about the result. Not surprisingly, the hotel usually has a lot of guests.
We like everything!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank adrianANDalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

The hotel was very near to the sandy beach. Since it was the end of October everything was quiet. There was a fenced free parking area and restaurant just next to the hotel. It was also easy to reach the boat station to Venice. We had two perfect days in a spacious room with kitchen and large terrace. The breakfast was good quality but not extraordinary. The staff was very helpful and kind.The extra bed was not very comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Krisztián K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We stayed at the hotel for two weeks the third time. Everything the same as the first time.
Good location : next to sea, shops & attractions (Aqualandia).
Very convenient for families with children since it's apart-hotel :the kitchen and everything for cooking is available.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 976andrei71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We stayed in il Teatro for one week returning today. The location is excellent, it is absolutely spotless and the staff are most helpful and friendly. Special shout out to Andrea at reception who gave us such great advice about getting around . We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelbugDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews