We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
54
59
23
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
59
23
19
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

This is the worse hotel in jesolo ,the bathroom was so dirty and old ,never in my life has been in a hotel so terrible like this , and we didn't touch the TV because this seemed from thousands years old.
Here is a picture of this.
The only thing good was the breakfast, very varied.
Este es el peor hotel en jesolo, el baño super pequeño sucio,percudido,el tv no lo tocamos les dejo la foto.
L pase muy mal allí.
Solo el desayuno estaba bueno porque era muy variado.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank marye v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Owners/front desk staff are very unkind, and not willing to help or assist with anything. We paid for superior room but we are wondering how does regular triple room look like then. The balcony is to small and narrow that even two chairs barely could fit in. TV offers only 12 channels (no sport or news in English). Parking place is small and in dust. Restaurant is very small and uncomfortable. Tables are next to each other that it is very hard to move around. The price for this hotel is far too much of what you get.

Room Tip: No suggestions, but if you make reservation ask for photos of the room you booked
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank draftltd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. They did everything to feel happy there. The restaurant and the foods are perfect. There are some comfortable coaches are in the hotel's hall and on the terrace also. Thanks for everything. We enjoyed our holiday!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank KataH71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I visited this hotel for the second year in a row and we loved it..next time when we go to Jesolo will be also at this hotel..staff was very kind and helpfull, food was delicious specially breakfast, pool and location are great..we were satisfied with room but only the shower was is a little small and sun deck by the pool was renting 4 euros a day which is not much but it didn't need to be payed last year so I don't think it is neccessary but all to all we love this hotel and we will be happy to come again. :)

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ivanisevicjosip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Close to venice mestre station
Opposite to bus stop
Friendly Staff
Good break fast
Spacious room with comfortable beds
Nice view of mestre city
Near by supermarket
Bus tickets from the cafe next door
Souvenir shop in the same building

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suresh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews