We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great place run by wonderful people

I spent a wonderful week from the 12/06 to the 19/06 at this sailing center either following... read more

Reviewed 20 June 2017
Nicholas V
via mobile
Nice quiet niche on the beach

Great place to train and relax during your summer. Perfect spot to try out windsurfing, surfing... read more

Reviewed 18 June 2017
marti7luna
,
Province of Pordenone, Italy
via mobile
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
10
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

I spent a wonderful week from the 12/06 to the 19/06 at this sailing center either following courses or experimenting by myself. I took the beginners course for sailing dinghies. The course was 9 hours long and made me capable enough to take on of their boats out alone. The course was taught by an instructor named Paolo who helped me in every way he could and answered all my questions. The other people who work at the center are all very friendly and knowledgeable as well. The equipment is kept in very good condition and there is always someone there to help you with anything you might need. I suggest you go here if you have any desire to rent a pedal boat, a canoe or a paddle board. If you wish to learn to sail, either on catamarans or on sailing dinghies there are courses and after one of the courses you can rent most of the boats they offer (among these are two Lasers, two 420s, a 470 and two Hobie Cats). You can also take part in a 30 minute sail up the coast to feel the speed of the Hobie Cat 21.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Nicholas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

Great place to train and relax during your summer. Perfect spot to try out windsurfing, surfing (when you're lucky enough to get waves), and sailing. You can also get the wonderful chance of making a sup tour along the Venetian Laguna, which is one of the most breath-taking places in the world. Strongly recommended for a relaxing and sporty day at the beach!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank marti7luna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

I have taken windsurf and keelboat courses. I was satisfied with the skilled trainers: they're very prepared and clear during the sessions. They also have catamarans with and without skipper and also paddle boards for rent.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Marcomago82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews