We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Termini Beach Hotel & Suites
Ranked #90 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Excellent all round. Good food , although maybe some more 'English' dishes on the menu. Excellent service in the restaurant. Great being right on the most splendid beach. Hotel provide free sun loungers, and free bikes. Bus handy enough if needed to go further a field. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank mark o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Just got back from an amazing stay at The Hotel Termini which is situated right on the fantastic sandy beach with reserved sunbeds & umbrellas for the hotel. We booked through Monarch on a bed & breakfast basis and were not disappointed, the rooms are spotlessly clean, the pool area is lovely and a beachfront setting idyllic. Breakfast is a buffet style with plenty to choose from. Fresh fruit, pastries and cereals are in abundance. The staff are amazing and really can't do enough for you. There are plenty of restaurants & bars nearby to choose from and the Piazza Milano had things going on each evening which draws in the locals for the evening. An ideal family resort.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sedanwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

I booked a holiday via Monarch then phoned the hotel direct to arrange a room upgrade which they did with no fuss or additional admin charge.
I opted for half board (which I do not normally do) but I was glad I did as the selection and quality of the food was tremendous, everything was freshly cooked to order. Service was not hurried and the staff were a joy.
The free pasta lunch, again freshly and individually cooked in front of you, was delicious.
My room overlooked the beach with a terrace and sun beds.
Prices for all extras was very reasonable.
The rooms were cleaned well each day.
All hotels should be like this!
Stay here with confidence.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kendp59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

Our first time at a beach resort in Italy chosen for its close proximity to Venice. Firstly do the Italians know how to do beach holidays yes yes yes. The resort is immaculate everything catered for I cannot express enough how highly I rated it.

The family Hotel is an extension of the resort, virtually on the beach and is first class,spotless, and professionally run by a great team our favourite was Danka a very sweet girl.
We had half board not normally our thing however we are so glad we did breakfast a great selection something for everyone. Dinner was 3 great courses with a selection of 3 and 4 meals preceded by a buffet salad course. Topped off by a huge choice of sweets and or fruit. To top it off a complimentary pasta was offered at the pool each day wow.

I cannot think of anything negative to say. Hospitality at its best.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brooksie1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel for its friendly and excellent service. Beautiful rooms, lounge areas, pool and terraces. It has a fantastic location. A truly family run hotel up to an excellent standards and I cannot highly recommend it enough

Room Tip: Fantastic view, good access and very helpful staff
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank annemariewoosnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
2.4 km away
Gallia Hotel
Gallia Hotel
#127 of 251 in Jesolo
98 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Mariver
Hotel Mariver
#69 of 251 in Jesolo
92 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#19 of 251 in Jesolo
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Eden Hotel
Eden Hotel
#25 of 251 in Jesolo
349 reviews
4.1 km away
Hotel Danubio
Hotel Danubio
#126 of 251 in Jesolo
235 reviews
5.7 km away
Hotel Cesare Augustus
Hotel Cesare Augustus
#71 of 251 in Jesolo
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Termini Beach Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Termini Beach Hotel & Suites

Address: Via Altinate II | Accesso al mare, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Hotel Class:4 star — Termini Beach Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the beautiful golden beach of Jesolo Lido, directly opposite a gently sloping blue sea, particularly suitable for children, is the TERMINI Beach Hotel. Here, your days will be full of new experiences…Feel relaxed right from the beginning of your day with a healthy Breakfast in the lovely light-filled dining room. Laid out for you is an extensive buffet with a large variety of jams, cereals, warm croissants, plum cake, cold cuts and cheeses, boiled eggs, bacon, a choice of cereal, fresh fruit, fruit in syrup, fresh fruit salad, prunes, yoghurt, orange and grapefruit juice. And of course, there is tea, coffee and hot milk or chocolate. No need to worry if you got in late the night before or fancy a lie-in, breakfast is served until 10.30 and if you're later still, you can have a speedy breakfast at the bar until 11.30.A dip in the sea or in the pool is compulsory before lunch, so treat yourself to a poolside aperitif! From midday to 1 o'clock, in the relaxing atmosphere created by the garden and pools with spectacular seafront views, all our guests are offered a delicious first course, which you can enjoy in the shade of the pine trees wearing just your swimwear! On the menu, you'll find tempting salads, toasted sandwiches and quickly prepared dishes! Sun, sea, entertainment, relaxation, reading, sport… choose the ingredients that you prefer to season your afternoon with at the TERMINI Beach Hotel in Jesolo. The pools with Jacuzzi, sun loungers and beach umbrella are all completely free. No need to book whether you want to enjoy a sun lounger in the garden or on the beach. On the hotel’s seventh floor, the Sun terrace-Solarium, "7th Heaven", lets you catch the sun in complete peace, while at the same time enjoying a breathtaking 360° view out over the beautiful city of Jesolo. From 18.30 in the cool, elegant dining room overlooking the sea, dinner is served, so that you have more time available to stroll along the longest pedestrian zone or the celebrated "Lungomare delle Stelle", which in the section by the TERMINI Beach Hotel is dedicated to the famous Italian actress Gina Lollobrigida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Termini Beach Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing