We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wow”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Termini Beach Hotel & Suites
Ranked #90 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 July 2016

stayed for one week with my teenage daughter as part of a promised trip to see Venice. Whilst the highlight of the trip was Venice itself the hotel played a huge part in making it a fantastic holiday. From the moment we arrived new we were in for a treat...the view from our balcony took in the lovely beach and Adriatic sea. At breakfast we were seated with a lovely view of the pool area and the beach and sea beyond. We were also given the menu for the evening meal, 3 choices of starter and 3 main courses. Don't be fooled into thinking this means a lack of choice - the meals were very different but the smaller menu means they can make what they serve up of a very high standard. We ate healthily and superbly all week. One great touch was the wine we ordered and failed to finish turning up chilled and ready the next evening. The staff are all so polite and so so helpful. I will be returning to venice and I hope I will be returning to the Termini

Room Tip: you can pay extra for a suite room with your own loungers
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wyvernflanker777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2016

We stayed at the Termini Beach as 2 couples on a 4 night short break. The hotel is right next to the beach, our rooms had side views that looked over the breach to the sea. Our rooms had been recently refurbished to a very high standard, although maybe a little small by new build standards they were very comfortable. The rooms, hotel, gardens/pool area were all spotlessly clean.
The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful (and to my shame spoke very good english).
Breakfast was buffet style in a very pleasant dining room looking out to the beach and sea. There was plenty enough selection. If you were around the hotel at midday a pasta dish was also served.
We were half board. Again in the dining room with Salad/Starter and Desserts again being buffet, prima (pasta) course and secondi (main) being served. You make a choice at breakfast from a selection of 3 or 4 choices. I think our party were a bit divided on this, as this does limit choice, however I found this a lot more relaxing than the full buffet style dining halls of recent Spanish holiday hotels.
Free WiFi (and it appeared to be fast), free safe, free bikes (we used these for a very pleasent morning adventure). We used the "Quickly" combined bus/boat ticket for day trip to Venice. Do remember your jungle formula if you are susceptible to mozzie bites.

Room Tip: Its a very quiet area, all rooms should be quiet and have a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MGW99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

My fiancé and I went to this hotel for 6 nights in need of a relaxing, restorative break. That was exactly what we got with this place!
We went in the first week of June, which was the best time to go. It was quiet and peaceful and we were very well looked after.
There wasn't enough the hotel staff could do for us. The family that own the hotel are incredibly warm and care about the quality of your stay. They were able to help us with anything we needed - from organising taxis to recommending the best place to eat on our day trip to Venice.
The food was gorgeous and the room, although quite old-fashioned in decor, was comfortable, clean and boasted amazing sea views! We slept every night with the balcony door ajar, listening to the sound of the waves - just perfect.
All-in-all, this was the restorative break we were looking for and we would definitely come back again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Really loved my time here at the Termini Beach Hotel. The Staff was incredible the rooms clean and well maintained. and the location to the beach and the main town was incredible. Would highly recommend going back there!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Gaetano C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Situated directly on the beach surrounded by an array of Piazas at Termini Beach Hotel something can be found for every member of the family no matter what age. The hotel itself is very professionally run but still maintaining a welcoming family atmosphere allowing you to truly enjoy all aspects of your stay. The staff were attentive and efficient and being a family run hotel from the area their local knowledge was invaluable; they helped me to arrange a spontaneous surprise visit to the opera in Verona for my wife to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The food was fantastic as was the cleanliness of the hotel and surrounding area. Overall this was one of our best holidays and we look forward to joining you again next year. Thank you very much Antonio, Sarah, Giorgio and Santino Scrocca

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Antonio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
2.4 km away
Gallia Hotel
Gallia Hotel
#128 of 251 in Jesolo
98 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Mariver
Hotel Mariver
#70 of 251 in Jesolo
92 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#19 of 251 in Jesolo
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Eden Hotel
Eden Hotel
#29 of 251 in Jesolo
349 reviews
4.1 km away
Hotel Danubio
Hotel Danubio
#125 of 251 in Jesolo
235 reviews
5.7 km away
Hotel Cesare Augustus
Hotel Cesare Augustus
#71 of 251 in Jesolo
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Termini Beach Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Termini Beach Hotel & Suites

Address: Via Altinate II | Accesso al mare, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Hotel Class:4 star — Termini Beach Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the beautiful golden beach of Jesolo Lido, directly opposite a gently sloping blue sea, particularly suitable for children, is the TERMINI Beach Hotel. Here, your days will be full of new experiences…Feel relaxed right from the beginning of your day with a healthy Breakfast in the lovely light-filled dining room. Laid out for you is an extensive buffet with a large variety of jams, cereals, warm croissants, plum cake, cold cuts and cheeses, boiled eggs, bacon, a choice of cereal, fresh fruit, fruit in syrup, fresh fruit salad, prunes, yoghurt, orange and grapefruit juice. And of course, there is tea, coffee and hot milk or chocolate. No need to worry if you got in late the night before or fancy a lie-in, breakfast is served until 10.30 and if you're later still, you can have a speedy breakfast at the bar until 11.30.A dip in the sea or in the pool is compulsory before lunch, so treat yourself to a poolside aperitif! From midday to 1 o'clock, in the relaxing atmosphere created by the garden and pools with spectacular seafront views, all our guests are offered a delicious first course, which you can enjoy in the shade of the pine trees wearing just your swimwear! On the menu, you'll find tempting salads, toasted sandwiches and quickly prepared dishes! Sun, sea, entertainment, relaxation, reading, sport… choose the ingredients that you prefer to season your afternoon with at the TERMINI Beach Hotel in Jesolo. The pools with Jacuzzi, sun loungers and beach umbrella are all completely free. No need to book whether you want to enjoy a sun lounger in the garden or on the beach. On the hotel’s seventh floor, the Sun terrace-Solarium, "7th Heaven", lets you catch the sun in complete peace, while at the same time enjoying a breathtaking 360° view out over the beautiful city of Jesolo. From 18.30 in the cool, elegant dining room overlooking the sea, dinner is served, so that you have more time available to stroll along the longest pedestrian zone or the celebrated "Lungomare delle Stelle", which in the section by the TERMINI Beach Hotel is dedicated to the famous Italian actress Gina Lollobrigida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Termini Beach Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing