We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ice cream lunch!”
Review of Colombina

Colombina
Ranked #130 of 427 Restaurants in Jesolo
Cuisines: Italian
Description: The focus of activity has always been to offer excellent customer service with quality products. Strong point of the activity is the home-made ice cream of high quality offered and considered one of the best beach resorts.
Restaurant details
Description: The focus of activity has always been to offer excellent customer service with quality products. Strong point of the activity is the home-made ice cream of high quality offered and considered one of the best beach resorts.
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Stopped here for an ice cream at lunchtime and left with a full stomach and a smile on our faces.
My wife had a pineapple split and I had a Tropicana sundae which had 14 different fruits in it on top of a load of ice cream.
Not the cheapest at 18 Euros for the two ice creams but excellent tastes and very good service made it worthwhile

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 839iaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2015

I always choose the nut flavour ice creams and these were definitely the best I've ever tasted and I'm a real ice cream connoisseur! I chose 3 flavours - Noce which contained big pieces of walnut, Cocco which was really creamy and nutty and Baccio with whole hazelnuts in it. My daughter said the chocolate was the best she had tasted too. 3 scoops for €3.90 - amazing!

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jahoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Stopped here on our way to the beach for some ice cream and cold drinks.
Was empty as it was early in the day.
Clean and tidy.
Lady who served us was business like but polite and spoke fairly good English.
If you stop here, you must try the coconut ice cream! It was amazing. The hazel but is also fantastic! The watermelon flavour is really refreshing. My husbands fave was the mango.
Drinks really cold which was a relief as it was 36 degrees!

Thoroughly enjoyed our brief stop here. Prices really good.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank Bishop-Jones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Colombina also viewed

Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
Cortellazzo, Jesolo
 

Been to Colombina? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing