We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 181
US$ 175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 184
US$ 152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 168
US$ 150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 189
US$ 177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 197
US$ 188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 287
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 210
US$ 198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 193
US$ 183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 519
US$ 450
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
4
16
29
14
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
16
29
14
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast was includedfront deskswimming poolfurniturelocation
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2016

We stayed here from Aug 22nd for 4 nights, after booking a late deal with Expedia. Hotel in a perfect location seconds from the gorgeous beach.The room was adequate, breakfast buffet very good so much choice. The pool was very refreshing, after spending a long hot day on the beach. Jesolo is a great town, with so much to do & see, vast array of restaurants etc which arent exspensive at all. We paid for the land train & hired a bike which took us to the ferris wheel & sand art area which was fantastic. Took a bus to Venice about 45 minutes away, breathtaking city which was highly magical. Gondola rides were 80 euros each, which we declined, as far too costly. The boat trip across was wonderful & soo worth it. Would highly recommend this hotel & Italy, we will be returning

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank alimay1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Fair price for what it has to offer.

WiFi was close to 0 (zero) but if you are spending most of your time on the beach you can get very decent WiFi service there.

Breakfast was included with the room and it was very good, covering a lot of choices.

After hours front desk service is available only on call.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Had a lovely time at the new hotel yes the rooms are small but u get a great breakfast and a nice pool and the cleaners come in every day and it's spotless the bathrooms the shower not the best but made we made the most it good aircon

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank bigbri50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

A disappointing stay at this hotel in August 2013. At £100 per night this is very overpriced. The rooms are very dated - despite its name - and the bathrooms virtually unusable. The bathroom is in essence a wet room. They were not designed with fitted showers, as an afterthought, they have attached a shower hose to the wall with a foldout shower screen which is a very difficult contraption to get into position. The shower head wouldn't stay on the pole so we had to hold it by hand to shower and then the entire room including the loo was soaking wet which made going to the loo at night not only a squelchy affair but a health and safety issue for fear of slipping. When we asked to move we were told that apparently all double rooms are like this so beware.

Parking - the hotel advertises parking but, apparently, you have to book it in advance. Ie, they don't have enough parking for everyone. Fair enough. But even to drop off luggage and check in was virtually impossible with a car - the local streets are very busy - there is no nearby parking so you are relying on the hotel. Fortunately there were two of us so one of us could unload the luggage while the other drove the car round - not sure what you would do if you were on your own.

We ended up paying for parking in the nearby (5 min walk) private car park. Which was fine, but cost an additional 15 euros and was awkward.

On the plus side, friendly staff with very good English.

We were celebrating our ten year anniversary. What a shame we chose to spend it here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Juice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

The room was quite small for a family of four, especially the bathroom. Furniture and the design is a bit old but clean. The swimming pool of the hotel is very useful with small children, clean and quiet. Buffet breakfast is very good, but you better ask coffee from the bar.. Very good location close to the beach and the main street. Good value.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GP1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews