We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very delicious”

Ristorante Pizzeria Maga Mago'
Ranked #7 of 427 Restaurants in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 17
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Description: The union of two regional cultures such as Sicily and Tuscany born Maga Mago ready to satisfy all tastes with our authentic cuisine made of top quality products and our pizzas highly digestible with a long sourdough without the addition of baking powder.
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We had very delicious pasta, lasagne and fish plates. Very recommended to visit if you’re staying in Jesolo. Yummy!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank julianyiin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,054)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 1,054 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

I eat for the very first time "canolo" how they say,it was awesome!!!
Pizza was the best that I eat in Jesolo!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Mădălina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Visited on three occasions during recent trip to LIdo di Jesolo and each time received food of the highest quality with service to match. Restaurant also offers take away service and I think a testament to the high standard offered is the number of Italian customers who queue to get pizzas to go.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Graham M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Got here based on Tripadvisor reviews and we were not disappointed. The food is really delicious and the staff is incredible. They saw that my mom had a backache and they even gave a cream for it! Everyone was extremely friendly and not only the pizza but also the pasta was quite tasty too and the prices were reasonable as well.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 596vir_gb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We had lunch for nine. We ate pizza, pasta, burgers. It is very friendly to be helpful and helpful. The food was very tasty. Desserts we asked for the specialty of the house, which Mama prepares very gently. It's run by a family, I can only recommend it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank adamgabor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Maga Mago' also viewed

Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Maga Mago'? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing