We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
49
26
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
26
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2013

A really lovely hotel. It does exactly as it says on the tin. Lovely location,lots of bars restaurants nearby. Good size swimming pool with private section of beach. The rooms are of a decent size and the quadruple rooms have lovely size balconies. We stayed bed and breakfast only, the breakfast had lots of choice, from croissants, yoghurt, cereal, various meats and cheeses. Did read previous negative reviews about the coffee machine...not a problem at all. This appears to be a family run hotel and even one of the boys picked us up from the hotel and took us back on our retur. A special thank you to the two ladies in the morning serving breakfast, who were lovely and also to Mieke on reception. How pleasant she was, and helpful, whenever she could. Good luck on the rest of your travels Mieke.
We all enjoyed our stay at La Brezza and loved your dog Oscar

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AndyK271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

The Hotel La Brezza is located in a quiet location directly at the beach and is ideal for a beach holiday. In the morning, you can enjoy a beautiful sea view from the balcony and then a bountiful breakfast on the terrace facing the sea. Property has a private pool and beach area with tables and chairs. The rooms are nice, everything was clean and the air conditioning worked well. Direct and easy access to town along a tree shaded sidewalk or to walk along the large sidewalk up and down the beach. You can catch the ferry to Venice just up the beach a few minutes from the property. Very friendly and accommodating staff and on site parking. Would definitely stay again.

A note more on the area than this particular hotel- I had the impression that some of the other guests (mostly older Germans) come here often or annually and have a sense or expectation of entitlement. I live in Germany (Bayern!), so don't call me a hater, but unfortunately each morning I witnessed the same routine of one of a group would head straight out to claim the choicest beach table/chair locations before Breakfast and "mark their spot" with their towels, bags, etc., while the rest of the group ensured they were first in line for Breakfast and then fully loaded up plates and baskets with everything in sight without regard for the other guests waiting behind them. This is not a Jesolo thing, but what has become a norm and what to expect if you choose to holiday where they do......just do your research and plan accordingly.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BavariaRuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Me and my boyfriend stayed here in July and I was really pleasantly surprised. I always check trip advisor for reviews before we stay anywhere but ecause there weren't many reviews on la brezza I wasn't sure what it was going to be like. The hotel is lovely and clean all the time and the rooms all have air con and ceiling fans which was fantastic because it was really warm. The private beach was great and we never had any problems getting sun loungers, the beach and see in this area was beautiful and very well looked after. Breakfast was right up my boyfriends street, lots of meats and cheeses and breads really tasty and served till 11am too which was great if you fancied a lie in. The location of the hotel was ideal and walking in either direction found lots of bars and restaurants. Perfect!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jacs844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Great hotel, well situation near Piazza Milano in Lido di Jesolo. Have visited Jesolo before but never stayed at this hotel, however was pleasantly surprised.

The hotel has a private swimming pool and beach area with easy access to the promenade and snack bars.

The rooms all come with air conditioning, ceiling fans, wall safes and televisions.

The single rooms are a bit small but perfectly adequate for my needs.

The hotel serves a continental breakfast each morning consisting of fruit, meat, cheese, bread, yoghurt, etc...

Would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

nice and small hotel; seams to be renovated shortly before; has some space to the next buildings, but it's a little bit noisy untill 11:00 PM, but if you're on the road until the midnight it's just nice; very friendly even you stay there with children; there are some hosekeepers which can help you just in case of some trouble with your car ;-)
quick check in and check out;
we would like to stay there again

family with two kids 10 and 7 y.o.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ingo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews