We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
157
42
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
42
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2015

This is our second trip to the hotel Menfi more than seven years after our first trip . our room was very clean spacious daily maid service changed towels and bedding. The food at the menfi was of a high quality highlighted by the Gala dinner by candlelight. Excellent choice of menu and entertainment provided an excellent added bonus.
To keep the children entertained a playroom with various toys including educational and supervised childminder
All the staff at the Menfi are very welcoming and make time to have a chat with customers. All in all a fantastic break at a fantastic hotel.

Mike and Sandra Paterson Aberdeen Scotland

Room Tip: Rooms facing the main road are excellent if you like people watching nice balcony
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Patersm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

We chose Hotel Menfi based on tripadvisor's reviews for an eight-day holiday, and I must say it was a perfect choice. All the staff, including managers, waitresses, cleaning ladies, are really nice and helpful even with kids went crazy :). Food is exceptional, made form fresh ingredients in quality that makes you feel like in a fine dining restaurant. Rooms are quite small, but comfortable and very clean, towels are changed on a daily basis. Everything is given for a perfect relaxation. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zsvarga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

As every year I go to Hotel Menfi. Food is absolutely wonderful, with all fresh ingredients and a great choice for every family member (kids included). The hotel is brilliantly run and the family feeling perceived allows you and your family to enjoy the holidays from the first till the last day. All the staff is really professional from the cleaning ladies, to the waiters till the chef. Go there and just relax. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms are quite small, but you get everything you need. If you have kids this is the right place to go, they are so experienced in helping families, from the beach services till the eating timings.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ivannovello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2012

We stayed at this hotel for five nights. I can say that all the hotel staff and especially the manager and manageress offered exceptional customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. They were extremely helpful, kind and caring people you would like to return to. My kids fell in love with them more than the resort even!!! Clean, basic rooms but fantastic quality food and great location to the beach and right on the main street. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alka294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews