We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best restaurant in Jesolo”

Pescheria Pane & Mare
Ranked #42 of 427 Restaurants in Jesolo
Price range: US$ 11 - US$ 23
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Here you can find good food at the right price. Fish, natural ingredients plus bread create original and tasty sandiwches. The menu offers pizzas and focacce and fish dishes as octopus with bufal mozzarella, real first-class Italian cuisine.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lucache
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Great food (mainly seafood but also other options), very friendly and smiling staff, reasonable prices, and a lovely atmosphere. I'm a vegetarian and there were no options for me, but I spoke to the waiter and they prepared me something not on the menu. I really appreciated that, and it was delicious! My recommendation would be to get the chocolate trilogy on the dessert menu!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Live4Travel909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

I've been with some friends for dinner ... we saw it walking along the street and we were catched by the strange combination of bread and fish! What a super choice! We ate all a different snack and the taste was awesome! We will obviously get back!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Carlotta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

This is such a good idea! High quality fish sandwiches all so inviting ... and so much choice! I had one called "Re Tonno" - simply delicious!

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to everyone who happens to be in Jesolo!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank msole-m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pescheria Pane & Mare also viewed

Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Lido di Jesolo, Jesolo
Cortellazzo, Jesolo
 

Been to Pescheria Pane & Mare? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing