We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
6
20
15
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
20
15
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2014

We didn't stay here but we ate or snacked here several times and it was lovely. The place is spotless. We were so impressed we might well stay there for an odd night or two if we visit again. Fabulous coffee. It's in a good location but may be a bit noisy when everyone promenades during each evening.

Room tip: Probably quieter at the rear
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Beatlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Having read reviews we went to this place open minded. Only paying €75 per night for two.We were pleasantly surprised.
It was very clean, although a little dated.
Very well located, and easy to find.
Room beautifully air conditioned, as was the rest of the building.
Swimming pool clean, and attended by a life guard.
The bikes were well maintained, and great to ride.
We were surprised to find two rows of chairs on the beach belonging to this hotel. Only a few metres and we were into the water.
Breakfast, more than adequate.
the evening started with a bit more noise than we Re used to, but by 11pm, everything was quite, and the remainder of our stay was the same.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Diva236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews