We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
239
16
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
16
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heated floors lady owner few meters every morning croissants prosciutto very special place parking area amazing experience the main street comfortable beds breakfast is served wonderful stay mimo linens cheese hosts
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

We have booked a trullo (4 adults and 3 kids) - it was an unique experience to stay here. The interior is nicely decorated, the building itself being something special. The hosts are kind and friendly; they don’t speak English very well but it wasn’t a problem for us. We had breakfast inside, each day brought by the host - diverse and plenty (prosciutto, mozzarella, freshly baked cakes). This is a place we plan to return soon.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Alin_FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

An usual experience that you won't get anywhere else. The staff are very friendly (they pick you up at the parking area...even though it isn't very far away- but this eliminates confusion). The trulli are very cool-- heated floors, comfortable beds, showers fantastic (hair dryers and toiletries in the rooms). The kitchenette have a coffee machine (with two coffee pods) and there is a little fridge and table. The breakfast is served across from the gift shops (for lack of a better term) and is surprisingly generous (when we think about Italian breakfasts)- little mozzerella knots that are freshly made, sliced meat, fruit croissants, jam and of course coffee. A definite recommended place!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank catatonia_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Nice place,romantic and friendly. Located in cozy and quiet are. Owners are very welcome and take your order for BF ,BF is cool as it can be. Juice,fruits, cold cuts, eggs on your choice..... what else you need
Yes and great view over the town.
Very clean room ,warm floor ,makes it really cozy during rainy days. Well done.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Sergey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

This B&B offers an amazing experience in the magical town of Alberobello. Our accommodations were the Lavanda apartment which had two separate sleeping areas. The upper one, in the loft of the trullo, is under the cone-shaped roof. The owners also sell beautiful , hand-loomed linens in their gift shop. I highly recommend the town and this family-run B&B!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank docdaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here recently for 3 nights, it was one of the most stunning and usual places we have ever stayed in. The owners were so friendly, we had a really substantial breakfast every morning served in a cafe close by. I could not recommend this place enough, it is a really special place. Can't wait to go back. You will not be disappointed !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Doyler_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews