We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
30
33
8
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
33
8
12
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is full of amazing Italian charm. The staff is great and rooms clean and comfortable. The artwork alone is worth the stay. While the rooms are small, they provide the wonderful place to rest at night.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Christian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We had the last room available in Levanto, apparently!
Well, we spent one Night there in rather quaint surroundings with fascinating frescos to look at before falling asleep!
Breakfast was very good, and staff was kind, but it will be long before we go there again! The price for the stay was not modest!

Stayed: September 2016
Thank vilh2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed for two nights with friends and we all really enjoyed our stay.
Staff were very friendly, beds were comfortable, decor of the place was beautiful!, breakfast was good and it was fairly clean.
Only small complaint is that there isn't enough light in the bathroom, and it's barely there in the shower.
Good location too, 5 minutes from the train station
I would stay again

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Olivia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

What a wonderful experience we had recently staying three nights at this adorable hotel. We booked rooms 3 & 4 and enjoyed looking up at the fresco ceilings every night. The staff were wonderful and the breakfasts filling. You can ask for fresh orange juice, capaccino's and eggs any way you like them. They booked lessons for pesto making and provided towels for the beach. Levanto to is the best place to stay and taking the ferry into Cinque Terre was easy. The restaurants were fabulous that the hotel recommended. A big thanks to the owner for letting us play with her dog Bonnie. Enjoy this beautiful hotel and the great location. Ciao!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Kamer E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Wonderful rooms, breakfast, hospitality and outstanding location. Walk to the beach in 7 minutes or to the train station in 10 minutes. Restaurants and markets all around with several within four minutes walk. We can't wait to return. We had to leave early on the final day and would've missed breakfast. Ilaria surprised us with a delicious breakfast bag to go. We want to return soon.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Matt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews