We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
17
54
38
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
54
38
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssweet toothtrain stationcinque terresupermarketbaseterrace
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Uncomfortable bed. Sparsely furnished room. Looked at the breakfast and decided against. It certainly didn't look very good but I didn't try it so can't really comment. Actually such an overpriced average hotel I can't think of anything good to say. So average is generous.
If you can find anywhere else then please do.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jonathan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated a five minute walk from the train station.

Come out of the main station entrance and walk across the car park , down the steps and and follow the road across the bridge into the town. Turn right at the top of the slight hill and the hotel is immediately on your right.

It has a bar and terrace and prices are reasonable for a hotel.

The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak fairly adequate English.

The rooms are small but more than adequate.

Levanto is a fairly small town so is easily accessed from the hotel as is the beach.

Breakfast is served 7.30-9.30 and whilst not a banquet, has enough to see you through to later in the day.

The train serving the Cinque Terre towns runs every half hour until 10pm

Riomaggiore was fairly boring, and a shuttle is required at Corniglia so we gave it a miss.

Monterosso, Vernazza and Manarolo however were well worth the visit.

A pleasant stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pumpingsnake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Staffs were polite. .place is clean. .room a bit small. .aircon and WiFi working. .food (breakfast buffet )is scarse. .position is very good. .just a few minutes away from the beach, train station, public market, small grocery store and the downtown area.Private parking just in front of the hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amalia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Good breakfast, clean but the rooms were small and got very stuffy. Staff were polite but wouldn't recommend staying for a long period of time. Levanto is a perfect place as a base for hiking and the hotel is close to the beach and train station

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Rumi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

We were staying in this hotel with my husband for three nights. We booked a hotel quite late so there was not many options left and this hotel had good rewieves so we decided to book it. The location was really good and from there it was easy to go to train station or to exploring Cinque Terre. Service was also quite ok. The room was really small and the bed was awfully hard. Aircondition did work. Breakfast was ok, but the glutenfree products were ricecakes, crackers and a muffin so for cheliac I would not recommend the breakfast. Overall with three stars and with the price I would expect to have a little bit more but I guess that it is difficult in that area. Cinque Terre was so great thogh that it doesn't even matter if the hotel wasn't so great. If I could I would give 2,5 stars.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Pya464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews