We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 160
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
US$ 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$ 103
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Agriturismo A Due Passi dal Mare(Levanto)(Great Value!)
US$ 103
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Affittacamere Marco(Levanto)(Great Value!)
    US$ 111
    B&B.it
    View Deal
    Affittacamere Angela(Levanto)(Great Value!)
    US$ 114
    B&B.it
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    US$ 159
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (554)
    Filter reviews
    554 results
    Traveller rating
    438
    94
    15
    4
    3
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    438
    94
    15
    4
    3
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewswellness centreemotional showerstrain stationfree shuttle serviceboat ticketscinque terresteam roomspa areafantastic hotelnice poolgreat spabig balconybuffet breakfastthe hotel offerstrain schedulehill overlookinghotel staff
    Filter
    Updating list...
    22 - 27 of 554 reviews
    Reviewed 7 October 2017

    Our room was comfortable, bright and spacicious, with a beautiful ajoining patio. The dining room offered an impressive selection of breakfast foods and pleasant ambiance. The hotel's free shuttle service to the train station and into the center of town was helpful and reliable, providing easy acsess to Levanto and all of Cinque Terre and to Lugurian Coast. Most significant, however, was the warmth and assistance of the staff in virtually any query or problem we had. In particular, the manager, HERBE, helped us patiently with all of our arrangements, from airport transfers to our daily tour plans. My wife and I agree that he was a significant factor in the success of our visit to Cinque Terre. The Park Hotel Argento was one of the nicest hotels we've have stayed in throughout our travels.

    • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank dianar_10
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 October 2017

    We chose this hotel based on previous Trip Advisor reviews and were not disappointed. From the minute we were collected by minibus from the railway station when we arrived to the day we left, we felt welcome and cared for. The staff went out of their way to ensure that we had accurate information for travelling by train, by ferry or on foot and even provided a map of Genoa for our onward journey.

    As others have mentioned, the rooms are bright and spacious. Ours had a large terrace overlooking the valley, where we spent several quiet hours relaxing. We also enjoyed the spa and the swimming pool, and most of all adored the food.

    But of course we had come to visit the Cinque Terre and found Levanto to be an excellent base. We always walked down the path to the station and mostly walked back up as well, even though the hotel's minibus service was very prompt if we needed it. One day we took the ferry to Porto Venere; another day we went by train to the five villages; we walked to Bonassola through the old train tunnels; another lovely day trip was by train to S. Margherita and then by ferry to Portofino, stopping at Rapallo before our return to Levanto; and finally travelled to Genoa by train (1 hour) prior to our flight home the following day. All easily doable from Levanto and we always looked forward to returning to the hotel and the delicious suppers.

    We highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again when we next return to Liguria.

    • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Sybil20
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 October 2017

    Herve and Beppe are the most
    gracious, helpful and accommodating hosts you will ever meet. All of our questions about places to see, eat, etc. were answered professionally and with expertise. They have all the inside information about the Cinque Terre and places nearby. We felt very comfortable and welcomed there. The hotel is a 5 minute, downhill, interesting walk to the train station (don't always take the available shuttle) where you get the train to the towns of the Cinque Terre. The city of Levanto is charming, and worth a visit.

    Room Tip: Ask for a room with a terrace and view of the city of Levanto
    • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Alandbud
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

    We can't say enough about this hotel, and particularly the Wellness Centre. It didn't hurt that we had perfect autumn weather which encouraged the use of the beautiful outdoor pool,but the hotel itself is spacious and welcoming. The breakfast buffet was delicious with a great deal of choice. The tables in the restaurant were spacious and well laid out and the view was spectacular. The same holds true for our room, which was spacious, spotless, full of healthy tea choices, and a bathroom and slippers. Our room also had a spectacular private large balcony , again with a tremendous view

    Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    Thank Michele S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

    We spent a week at this great hotel. The management and staff could not have done more to make our stay comfortable. The food was terrific, the setting beautiful and their helpfulness appreciated. If you go to this area you should stay here!

    Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    1  Thank T Omas Walter C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews