We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent apartment with seafront on the Amalfi...”
other travellers have booked this property
the seaview terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the seaview terrace
Minori's view the sea view terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
the seaview terrace
Minori's view
the sea view terrace
Minori seafront
Minori's beach
The panoramic living room
The apartments' private landing
living room
living room
living room
The bedroom with the little balcony
The bathroom in the bedroom
The kitchen
A detail of the apartment\'s building
The other bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Minori, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Dale47_11
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Magnificent apartment with seafront on the Amalfi Coast”
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

What can I say about this absolutely fabulous apartment in paradise? I have never stayed in an apartment where I can honestly say I could not find a fault. You feel as if you are staying in someone's much loved home, not a rental apartment. The apartment is full of lights from the chandelier in the lounge room to the little antique lights in the hallway. Not one globe not working. Plenty of room. Large bedroom with 2 bathrooms - both with shower, large basin, toilet and bidet. Washing machine. The small kitchen has many things which bigger kitchens haven't - dishwasher, double sink, stove with 4 gas hobs. Good sized fridge. Good quality cooking pots and pans, crockery (from Ikea) and cutlery. The fountain on the big balcony works, so don't forget to water all the plants and flowers on the big balcony and the two little ones on the side. The bus stop is 2 minutes away and while I loved to visit all the towns along the coast on my 8 days there, I was anxious to get home so I could sit out on the balcony watching the passing parade of people, children playing, dogs running and the 2 resident cats in the park opposite. Franco was every helpful and only a phone call away if you wanted something. I thoroughly recommend this fabulous apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnefromW...
Waterloo, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Spot on Amalfi Coast”
Reviewed 11 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Charming apartment in an old (by Canadian standards!) building. Balcony overlooks the ocean and the old town of Amalfi. Perfect location to reach Pompeii, Vesuvius and the Amalfi Coast. If you bring a rental car be prepared for some anxious moments getting into the parking lot! And I wouldn't recommend driving in cruise ship season when the tour buses are cramming the narrow roads--it was scary enough in February. Great location for hiking in the area, or taking buses or ferries. The apartment is very clean and comfortable and extremely quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location and the view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario Canada
Reviewed 14 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CBT-12
Currumbin, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Minori - a slice of paradise”
Reviewed 22 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We rented La Loggia in Minori for 2 weeks in July 2012. Minori is a lovely little town on the Amalfi Coast that is unspoilt by tourism. It's not full of tourist shops like Positano, Sorrento, Amalfi and Ravello. Also, unlike Priano and Atriani (other less touristy towns) it has a great beach. And unlike Maiori, it is small enough to remain quaint. Bakery, butcher, fish shop and coffee shop within 20 meter walk from apartment. The apartment was fantastic, right over the road from the beach it has has wonderful views of the water. Also prime location to watch the fireworks during the festival which we were fortunate enough to be there for. It has a good sized bedroom and living room, both with air conditioners, which is necessary because it can get hot in summer. Small but efficient kitchen has all you need (except bar fridge has no freezer). Two bathrooms is handy too. There is also a small lift for those that don't want to climb to the second floor. Being in the heart of town and over the road from the main beachside promenade actually meant that it can be noisy at times so if you are after peace and quiet then this appartment is probably not for you. But if you like to be in the centre of things you can't get closer. I can highly recommend La Loggia for a relaxing Italian (not touristy) beach holiday on the Amalfi Coast

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italy
Reviewed 12 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing