We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice family-run hotel, very convenient location”
Review of Hotel 7 Bello

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel 7 Bello
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Minori
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Nice family-run hotel, very conveniently located next to the bus stop for the Amalfi coast and just up the street from the small public beach. Clean rooms. Good fresh fruit in the breakfast buffet. Friendly, welcoming atmosphere and good recommandations at reception on what to visit and how to get there (all the timetables for boats and buses and helpful advice).

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SB_France_75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

I would have put 4 stars rating but the unfriendly personnel handling the breakfast changed my mind
We asked for a capuccino a 9:59
The guys come back at 10:01 and says breakfast is over et refused to serve the coffee.
The hotel is a family business and you feel it immediately
The family members are very kind and helpful
The rooms are old style but clean and practical
For a 3 star hotel and for the price you pay compaeed to thz surroinding area it is worth the detour
The hotel is 2mn walk from the beach and restaurants and minori is 15 mn away from amalfi.

I recommend the hotel despitz the unfriendliness of the other guy

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JaySonWou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Nice, clean & comfortable rooms, great breakfast with gluten-free menue as well.
Only 5 min. from the beach and plenty of restaurants nearby.
This is a family run hotel, the owners and staff were really friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zsuzsanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights in June 2017.
WIFI IS A COMPLETE UTTERLY DISASTER! If you are planning on researching late at night or doing anything at all on the wifi, do not come to this hotel. It works 10 minutes an hour if you're lucky and turns off every minute or so. I went downstairs to reset the router and the problem was not fixed. The cafe and restaurant across the street has 10x better wifi (Antares is a very good resto with excellent service 1 minute walk away). We checked in at noon and the service was fine. They spoke english but an old man working there was grumpy and rude. However, the rest of the employees including the man working the night shift as well as the cleaning ladies were very respectful and answered all questions or concerns i had.
The room i got was quite small for two, but was clean and tidy. It was what i was expecting. 1 bed, no couch, a small bathroom with a nice shower. The room came with the price, and i could not complain as the beach is less than a 1 minute walk from the hotel.
The hotel is also right beside a bus stop, allowing tourists like me a cheap and reliable method of transportation in and out of the Coast of Amalfi!
Overall, i would recommend this hotel if you are not dependent on wifi and you are looking for a non expensive, breakfast included hotel easily accessible and right beside the beach and the town of Minori.

Ps-> two nights in early June cost me 134 euros. 70 first night 60 second and fees of 4 euros.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Juliano I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for one night, nice room with balcony on street with view to sea. hotel stuff was very friendly, helped me with my fever, get medicaments for me. Breakfast was also very good, if I will come again then without words will stay there again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Oskars L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Minori
11.2 km away
Hotel Santa Lucia
Hotel Santa Lucia
#1 of 7 in Minori
576 reviews
11.1 km away
Villa Romana Hotel & Spa
11.3 km away
Palazzo Vingius
Palazzo Vingius
#3 of 7 in Minori
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 km away
Hotel Villa Bellavista
Hotel Villa Bellavista
#16 of 20 in Praiano
307 reviews
11.8 km away
Reginna Palace Hotel
Reginna Palace Hotel
#10 of 17 in Maiori
401 reviews
11.1 km away
Hotel Maison Raphael
Hotel Maison Raphael
#5 of 7 in Minori
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 7 Bello? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 7 Bello

Address: Via Nazionale 39, 84010 Minori, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Amalfi Coast > Minori
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Minori
Price Range: ₹ 5,177 - ₹ 10,513 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel 7 Bello 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
L'hotel è gestito direttamente dai Fratelli Rispoli da 40 anni, l'hotel sorge a 50m dal mare. Dispone di 30 camere, appena ristrutturate, aria condiziona, televisione con digitale terrestre, bagno privato, frigobar, fono, cassaforte, internet point. La colazione viene servita al buffet in apposita sala, mentre il pranzo e la cena sono serviti in un'altra sala, tutti i venerdì sera cena a lume di candela e musica dal vivo. Il fiore all'occhiello dell'hotel è la cucina, con piatti tipici di pesce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Hotel 7 Bello reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7bello Hotel Minori
Hotel 7 Bello Minori, Italy - Amalfi Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing