We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rabbit
Nearby Hotels
US$ 104
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nido Verde(Agerola)
US$ 524
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Beata Solitudo(Agerola)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Pendola(Agerola)
US$ 90
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albachiara B&B(Agerola)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
178
75
10
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
75
10
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbase to explorepath of the godspastapapalocalsaccommodationssleepwinecoastamalfi
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2014

This was a pass-through between Positano and Amalfi on a memorable walking journey from Sorrento to Ravello. The room was located in a small 3-room house next to the owners restaurant. The room had a very good standard and was quiet. Both living and eating was very good and practical, and the service very personal and kind. We would of course return here if we were to enter this area again.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank iKyrre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2014

I had the pleasure of staying here for a few nights, the accommodation was clean and comfortable, the food was delicious (produce was grown by the owners or sourced locally) and the staff were very friendly. The new swimming pool is an ideal place to relax following a days walking. I can't recommend the Rabbit highly enough, felt very welcome by this family run establishment.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank AMurray1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I had a wonderful time at Rabbit hotel, this year early in Julie, with my family.
It is a little bit away from Amalfi coast, but very friendly staff and very good food , authentic Italian cuisine ,in their restaurant.
Nice pool, but you must have a swimming cap, and nice and very clean room.

Room Tip: clean room with AC
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Troner C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

First of all I would like to thank Maria and her family for their kindness. They helped me out in a very difficult situation (stolen wallet) and went beyond and above their duty to save my vacation.
The rooms are simple but comfortable and very clean. The restaurant serves very good authentic Italian cuisine with a fast and courteous service
The location is very good for those who intend to do mountain hiking but it's reasonably located to visit the whole Amalfi coast and even further locations like Pompeii or Herculaneum.
Thank you again from the bottom of my heart, I will never forget what you have done. Gabriel

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GabrielN_YYZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

We were very lucky to have chosen this hotel, away from the madding crowd of the Amalfi coast. It was a wonderful authentic experience and the restaurant was mainly patronised by locals-recommendation in itself. We stayed for a week and ended up eating there every night. One evening we asked if we could watch chef making his pizzas-the next minute my husband was whisked off, given a pinny and under tuition produced 3 pizzas for us. We were not charged for them as we had made our own meal!
The rooms were spotless and well furnished, our host family were delightful and the location was on good public transport routes for the coast and walks.
Forget the manic and expensive honey pots of Positano and Amalfi. This is the place to be.

Room Tip: Rooms by the pool are away from the main building and restaurant
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mature-traveller49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews