We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A paradise in Naxos”
other traveller has booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bedroom
Bedroom
Patio
Entrance
Veranda Kiosk
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Living Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Cupboard in Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
View to the sea
Front of Property
Front of Property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naxos Town, Naxos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Georgia98...
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A paradise in Naxos”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is perfect and the view awesome! Τhe owner is very helpful and friendly. We had whatever we needed. The house was very clean and stylish, full of flowers which I love them. It is very close to the beach about 1.5 km. I will visit it for sure again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Dear Georgia, thank you very very much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and I hope to see you soon to a next trip in Naxos!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sevisanto...
Athens, Greece
1 review
“The amazing Villa of Roses”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We enjoyed our time in Villa of Roses , the villa is fully equipped . We loved the view to the sea and the villages from the kiosk . I really suggested .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your honest review. Nice to meet you and I hope to come back soon to my villa for your next holidays!
Irene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanma l
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you very much Juanma!! I' m glad you enjoyed your stay in my Villa of Roses!! Hope to see you the next summer again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikos O
Athens, Greece
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Η θέα σε συνδυασμό με την ηρεμία του περιβάλλοντος και η αυτονομία
Liked least: Σε ένα χιλιόμετρο περίπου κατεβαίνοντας για τη χώρα βρίσκεται το πρώτο μίνι μάρκετ και τα μαγαζιά για ψώνια
Travelling group: Με φίλους
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ, Χαιρόμαστε που περάσατε όμορφα, ελπίζουμε να σας φιλοξενήσουμε σύντομα ξανά στο νησί μας!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing