We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bacharach, Rhineland-Palatinate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Andre B
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We were at Bacharach last summer on July the 27th for 3 nights. We would like to tell you how much we were appreciated our visit to this beautiful city. First, you were very welcoming for our family; you gave to us a lot of practical informations about the facilities around the area meaning transport; things to visit and places to go for eating. All advises were adapted for a five persons family. Second, the appartement was so nice and quiet, impeccably clean, modern and full equipped for a family. For all those reasons, our visit to Bacharach was a must for us, specially for your charming reception. We would certainly recommand your house and place without any hesitation.


André Bastien et Cécile Lachance (Québec, Canada)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gentleman...
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Excellent facilities and great value.”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This apartment was very close to Bacharah, and is wonderfully equipped. Parking was available close by. Our apartment had two bedrooms, a separate living room, a fully equipped kitchen and comfortable beds. It was clean, and lacked nothing. The only negative was that internet was not free after the first 15 minutes, but this was offset by the very good price for the accommodation. Ingrid was very helpful, and has good English. There are no laundry facilities, but Ingrid washed and dried a load for us for the same price as the local caravan park (whose machines were booked for the next 24 hrs). I would be very happy to stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José Juan...
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nos gustó todo el apartamento.
Liked least: En la factura del alojamiento aparece 39,75 euros menos de lo que me cobró TripAdvisor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter f
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in May 2012
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Hallo,
vielen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns schon auf unser Wiedersehen im Juli.
Viele Grüße aus Bacharach
Fam. Kachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing