We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Calala(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$ 41
US$ 28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Dario(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergue Rural Nicaragua Libre(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$ 20
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$ 201
Booking.com
View Deal
GM Granada Hostel(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$ 14
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Cubana(Granada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
43
13
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
13
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main streetcurry housemona lisabanana curryairport transportrestaurants and barsthe ownergreat locationnice poolplace to stayone nightcentral parktranquilcalzadatoursnicaraguaprivacy
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Great secret oasis in the heart of Granada just blocks from la plaza central! Bhupindra was an amazing host!! pool, ac available, great from friends small groups. The Indian restaurant is right in the hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Hector M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Indian owned boutique hotel with the most wonderful food offering. We were recommended to eat here and were not disappointed. Good inexpensive menu and wonderfully tasty food. Good wines, great service. Loved it!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank TonyPKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

The room I stayed in was very small and the bed was very uncomfortable. The staff was very friendly and the owner was very engaging. The room was clean and the bathroom was serviceable. My shower did not have hot water, but the cold water was refreshing. The pool was very nice.

Room Tip: Check bed. The one in my room was not comfortable.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lovejitsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel Alexande... B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Maharaja Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

dear lovejitsu,

thank you for your time to write a review for us.
we will take in count your comment about our beds.
our rooms are the same size and the value is according to the room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

My family and I decided to stay last minute in Granada last night. We found this awesome boutique hotel perfectly located on the main strip. I regret having already eaten because the food from the hotel’s Indian restaurant were amazing. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The owner is very attentive and courteous. I would recommend this hotel highly.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank marshallm465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

An Latino-Indian pivot in a priviledged location, one of a few lodgings at the "Calazada", the hotspot of Granadas night life. The educated and friendly host helps in every imaginable situation, as it happened to me and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to stay and highly recommendable.

Room Tip: enjoy two cultures in one place
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dieter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews