We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent restaurant - open during Covid ;)”
Review of Everflow

Everflow
Ranked #40 of 318 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 6
Description: A vegetarian Cafe in Koh Chang, Trat,. which began from a cooking passion and spiritual inspiration: stop killing animal for food and environmentally friendly service. We create our own menu from our travelling experiences.
Restaurant details
Description: A vegetarian Cafe in Koh Chang, Trat,. which began from a cooking passion and spiritual inspiration: stop killing animal for food and environmentally friendly service. We create our own menu from our travelling experiences.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been here a few times, and although a little tricky to find, the reward is wonderful tasty food that is fresh and healthy even in times of Covid. The owner Annie is a very congenial hostess that makes you feel at home, and the menu is varied and full of interesting dishes. Even if you are not vegetarian (and I am not), you will not miss the meat or fish, as also the portions are generous ;) No wonder the restaurant

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank gazzala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 14 December 2020 via mobile

Absolutely breathtaking experience here at Everflow.
What an authentically chilled little restaurant.
Firstly the food is to die for! You'll find the softest potato wedges you've ever had in your life! (which have now ruined all other potato wedges for me going forward) - Vegan honey Mustard mayo, homemade vegan feta, fresh avocado's, a Boss burger! - you name it, it'll be here!
The food is prepared from scratch by the lovely and extremely friendly owner Annie in her clean, open plan kitchen!
Last but not least... The prices are so reasonable it seems unbelievable.
If you're here on Koh Chang and you're a hungry vegan/vegetarian... Everflow is your place to go.
Peace and love✌️

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank M7429SNsarahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2020

We visited this place almost everyday. Super friendly owner, she cooks by herself. The place is cozy and made with a taste. The scent of incese or something else reminded me of a church or my grandpa (not in a good way). You will sit on a floor. The food was delicious even though we are not vegetarians. The menu has a variety of dishes and drinks. Vegan burgers cost less than 200 baht. Dishes are big.
Our favorite snack were the peanut butter power balls, eat it with coffee. Yummy!
If we ever go back to Koh Chang we will visit this place for sure.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank paulinabJ9838SY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

Delicious home made Vegan food, perfect for breakfast or lunch. We came here on our first day and then returned 5 more times! We were also with a staunch meat eater who was well and truly won over by the food on offer!
The owner was so friendly and lovely, as was her lovely assistant, with everything cooked right there in front of you in their charming little kitchen.
I really can’t recommend this place enough!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank thomasDedwards2nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2020

This place is more than a restaurant...you can feel the passion and love....
I loved all I tried there.. Juices, burgers, bowls everything is amazing..
Super highly recommended

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jodiver8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Everflow also viewed

 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Everflow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.