We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Yoga teacher training

Great school,dedicated teacher! It’s a good way to spend time in India- to learn yoga from this... read more

Reviewed 29 December 2020
milenacokad
10 stars Yoga Teacher Training Course. A must join school!

Atri Yoga Center will remain the most integral part of my life. Something I will never forget for... read more

Reviewed 1 November 2020
Ruhi-Kaler
Read all 13 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Rishikesh
from US$ 16.56
More Info
from US$ 400.00
More Info
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews challenges moral chakra alignment philosophy path anatomy body classes yoga practice students ttc school knowledge teacher india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

Completed the 200hr yoga teacher training on February 2016 ! It has definitely been hard at times but I have finally learned the meaning of discipline,real practice and real meditation.
"Everything is possible" as it said Harish every morning. Is true!
Thank you to Harish for teaching me so much. He is one of the real masters and he have a great knowledge on all aspects of hatha ,Asthanga, meditation and advanced kriyas.Abdolutely recommend this course to everyone has an interest in yoga and wanna be yoga instructor!

Date of experience: February 2016
2  Thank AngelosS_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016

I have just completed my 200hr YTT course at Atri yoga centre and it was amazing. I have learnt so much in such a short space of time. I gained lots of valuable experience which I can take home and continue on a good path.
Harish is a great teacher, so caring and knowledgeable. He really wants the best for all of his students and challenges you (in an inspiring way) so give your full potential.
It was a very unique and authentic experience. The whole course, the atmosphere, people and location was very special. I definitely recommend this course to everyone that has an interest in yoga.

Date of experience: February 2016
3  Thank Jill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews