We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Safe and good experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jumpin Heights

Jumpin Heights
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
168 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 194 helpful votes
“Safe and good experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very well organised, professionally done place. Good encouraging staff. Nice receiving at the bottom. Beautiful location. Plan for a full day trip as after going there you would like to do all three rides and may be repeat it too. One full cycle of ticket, que, walk back etc can take upto 2 hours. Do the flying fox - swing - bungee in that sequence in case you are doing this for the first time.
It will take about 1.5 hours to reach from Hardwar railway station / Jolly Grant airport by road. There are a lot of by the river mini resorts on the Neelkanth road which would be a good place to reach the evening before and check out in the morning. This way you can reach early and beat the crowds.

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
Thank Arun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

371 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    254
    97
    15
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OMG effect ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is an unexplainable thing. U have to try this !! Its worth !!

Was super excited to do this.. but the moment i stood at the edge am like OMG .... but still i did it ... its really worth doing.....

Be adventurous

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank Aswathi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
50 reviews
10 attraction reviews
“Jumpin Heights”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was an amazing experience. Bungee and swing both were superb fun. Flying fox was not so great. Jumpin from height of 83 mtrs is an ultimate fun.

Visited November 2016
Helpful?
Thank Royal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
“Overcome your fears”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was the first bungee jump experience for me and my two sons.
I approached it with some trepidation being concerned about the safety. My fears were quickly dispelled by the very professional way everything is done at the venue. I did not notice any shortcuts in safety. The entire rig is very solid and reassuring. The crew is very professional and the Jump Master was very thorough.
Ran out of time to try out the other two rides provided at the venue.
Do book in advance as the wait can be long.

Visited November 2016
Helpful?
Thank Raj B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chilling experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

A must for every adrenaline addict. The whole activity is carried out with international safety standards including double checking of harnesses . Completely safe .
Only the trek on way back to the base is tidious .

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank Shri_Aayush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jumpin Heights also viewed

Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
 
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand
 

Been to Jumpin Heights? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing