We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (807)
Filter reviews
807 results
Traveller rating
405
280
78
23
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
405
280
78
23
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ganga view rooftop restaurant laxman jhula narrow lane ramana's garden approach road the river open terrace the main road the hotel manager peaceful location excellent view rooms are clean yoga classes pleasant stay hot water enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 807 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017

It was an awesome resort with a homely ,pious atmosphere with a spa facility-spa facility was a bit expensive as per the rates that are existing in the market,it had a free internet facility as well.Overall it was an awesome experience staying here.I guess in the evening they could add on a bit of music to soothe the atmosphere that is there.

Room tip: corner suites are large and sunny
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosplbly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Mannan is putting lots of efforts to make stay comfortable as they good ganga view restaurant, food is awesome , rooms are clean , staff is good but only thing which will scare you when you will get there is their connecting road which is very narrow ...Otherwise everything is good and very homely.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shubham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

DIVINE GANGA COTTAGE! remember this name as this is best hotel in Rishikesh! Prices are excellent, I have stayed with my family for a weekend and honestly I am so happy we found this place. We felt special from the beginning to the end. The room was lovely, super clean with most comfortable bed I have ever slept on! and OMG love they pillows!!!:))) bathroom with shower very clean.Food was awesome there,it was really appreciable wid finger licking food and mouthwatering snacks and dishes . View from the hotel is hilarious ❤❤Overall I had best stay ever in Rishikesh!!! and definitely will back there and will recomend this peace of heaven in Rishikesh to everyone!!:) THANK YOU DIVIME GANGA!:)

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nishant_Dang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Nice View from Open Terrace and Good Food. If you are going there just keep in mind they don't have Tandoori Roti or Tandoori Nan they have simple and Tasty Tawa Chapatis. They have a option of Tawa Nan but I had not tried it.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Manav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

It's not easy getting to this hotel, but once there it really was perfect. Rooms were nice with great views, and the breakfasts were simple but good. Don't miss out on Ramana's Garden for lunch...excellent! And they have a pizza and movie night...good pizza and fun evening. Easy walk into town for shopping and sightseeing.

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank SweetVibrations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews