We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Divine School Of Ayurveda
Open today: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Experience

I was here for 3 weeks and In these days I’ve noticed an improvement with my health, physical and... read more

Reviewed 7 July 2023
Paulinavega555
Life changing experience

I had been struggling for almost 2 years, having visited top specialists in the US where I'm based... read more

Reviewed 2 February 2023
guptar96
Read all 11 reviews
  
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mukesh sharma drs symptoms diet specialist herbal medicine health treatment life
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2019 via mobile

My mother and i had gotren treatments at Divine School of Ayurveda, the treaments helped my mothers condition both physically and mentally. We were given professional treatments and nutured as part of the family. Highly recommended

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank YashikaD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2019

I happened to meet Dr. Vibha and Dr. Mukesh in Rishikesh for my treatment regarding my increased thyroid and lipid.They practic ayurvedic medicine and religiously follow the vedic way of healing people. They suggested me the Panchkarma treatment. To know more about the one needs to visit them because according to them each body and soul needs different Ayurvedic healing.
Still I would like to tell what treatment was given to me and what difference did it make in my life and why i am writing this recommendation for Dr. Vibha and Dr Mukesh.
Firstly I would like to introduce my doctors Mr Mukesh Sharma and Mrs Vibha Sharma. Both are remarkable doctors and they have their Clinic named as Divine School of Ayurveda near Lakshman Jhula in Rishikesh. I went to Rishikesh for consultation from them and then based upon my test they first put me on medicines which were required to prepare my body for further treatment and asked me to return after 30 days for the next set of treatment which was Panchkarma. I was so convinced with them and their way of treatment that after 30 days I returned back for Panchkarma and stayed under their supervision for 10 days.
During those 10 days my Panchkarma included
-grithpaan
-viracha
-shirodhara
Along with these my diet was also carefully monitored by my doctors
After 10 days there was an amazing change in my body not only my thyroid and lipid were good but also my blood pressure which got in normal range.
Also to mention my mind was distressed and body was rejuvenated. In short there was a great transformation in my physical as well as mental health. So if you love yourself and want to transform your life into a healthy one take shelter beneath Ayurveda. Visit Rishikesh to meet Dr. Vibha and Dr. Mukesh.
Be healthy, be happy ☺

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank ashishg007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

We had visited Rishikesh for detox and de-stress Ayurvedic treatment.Divine school of Ayurveda is found to be best and true place for Ayurvedic treatment. Thanks Dr. Mukesh , Dr Vibha and Team for your valuable consultation and effective treatment.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Amitagnish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2018 via mobile

Dr. Vibha and Dr. MUKESH are qualified Ayurvedic doctors who run this excellent facility. Go in for a complete detox package to benefit the most.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank Vikramkap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dsoarishikesh, Owner at Divine School Of Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Thankyou for your valuable feedback, Vikram!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2018 via mobile

I signed up for a 3 day detox program and the experience was marvelous. The doctors comprehended the condition of my health and adopted a unique line of treatment. I can feel the results. Best Ayurvedic Experience in Rishikesh undoubtedly.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank mark-raviol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dsoarishikesh, Owner at Divine School Of Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Thankyou Markandey, We look forward to your presence again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews