We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Divine School Of Ayurveda
Open today: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Review Highlights
Experience

I was here for 3 weeks and In these days I’ve noticed an improvement with my health, physical and... read more

Reviewed 7 July 2023
Paulinavega555
Life changing experience

I had been struggling for almost 2 years, having visited top specialists in the US where I'm based... read more

Reviewed 2 February 2023
guptar96
Read all 11 reviews
  
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mukesh sharma drs symptoms diet specialist herbal medicine health treatment life
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 11 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2018 via mobile

We had visited Rishikesh for detox and de-stress Ayurvedic treatment.Divine school of Ayurveda is found to be best and true place for Ayurvedic treatment. Thanks Dr. Mukesh , Dr Vibha and Team for your valuable consultation and effective treatment.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Amitagnish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2018 via mobile

Dr. Vibha and Dr. MUKESH are qualified Ayurvedic doctors who run this excellent facility. Go in for a complete detox package to benefit the most.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank Vikramkap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dsoarishikesh, Owner at Divine School Of Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Thankyou for your valuable feedback, Vikram!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2018 via mobile

I signed up for a 3 day detox program and the experience was marvelous. The doctors comprehended the condition of my health and adopted a unique line of treatment. I can feel the results. Best Ayurvedic Experience in Rishikesh undoubtedly.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank mark-raviol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dsoarishikesh, Owner at Divine School Of Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Thankyou Markandey, We look forward to your presence again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews