We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
82
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome experience special thanks the main road river rafting neelkanth badminton raj tributary luggage tents camp
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Wonderful Weekend in Rishikesh

We had a long wonderful weekend at the Pebbles Resort Rishikesh. Great property with great team, good food and very courteous and caring owners and staff. Wonderful rafting experience, very professional and safe. Even  3 Nights at the resort felt less. We would love to come back. Time spent at the river is memorable.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
8  Thank Mr U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Fabulous place in a green valley…..

This is one fabulous resort hidden in the foothills of the Himalayas and near a river. It's clean, friendly, serves excellent food, courteous staff, very helpful humble manager, fantastic trekking and rafting team... No TV in camps & cottages which is great. You get a lot of Me time and Nature Time. The owners take special interest in everything on board this resort. Would highly recommend a 2 Nights or 3 Nights stay here... And if I visit this part of India again then I am definitely staying here.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
8  Thank Naij E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

A Wonderful Resort close to River Heval….

After all that long and vague journey, we checked in at the most beautiful and rather unexpected Oasis, as the names says “Pebbles Resort” , It’s an awesome place led by an awesome team. This is ideal for travellers looking for isolation and seclusion, and specially for people looking for a break from the crowded and loud Indian cities. Weekdays suggested for peace & weekends for crowd.

 

It’s a must visit place wherein you can enjoy serenity in nature with a safe and small river at 50 steps. The view of the river with its sound can take you to a level of meditation. I could watch and hear that for hours and hours. Quality of the food produced by the resort kitchen was the best we ever had , food is homely & delicious .

The staff here is very courteous and offers very personalised service.

 

Will surely visit again and highly recommended.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
8  Thank anita s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Amazing place, Amazing staff, Excellent food…

We loved this place! We loved the people who work here...starting with Saurabh, Raj and others on staff. Service was impeccable. The food was delicious. The rooms are very comfortable. The setting is just perfect. We were here on a family holiday.  Had a very relaxed time. I keep referring this resort to my friends and colleagues. Will come back soon.

Thanks for everything.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
7  Thank Sandeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Recharge your soul here….

Little difficult to reach from laxmanjhula on weekends if you are on a public transport....but once you get there it's a Paradise. We had rented scooties from Laxman Jhula which made our commute very comfortable. Beautiful view, very good camping facilities with attached washrooms and nice food. Camps were clean and well maintained. This place is having a beautiful and spacious garden. At 50 steps there is a small river with crystal clear fresh water. Great place to relax yourself in the lap of nature, free from any worries. Rafting trip was well organized by resort staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay with them. Special thanks to Mr Saurabh and Mr Raj for all their help and guidance.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank Firoz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews