We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Agoda.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
FindHotel$69
Trip.com$77
eDreams$78
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
111
27
5
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
111
27
5
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet family trip nice hotel ample space front office staff room service modern amenities courteous staff booked rooms excellent experience restaurant staff awesome stay will visit again amazing hospitality beautiful property special thanks hot water
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2022

in my career of 20 years in hospitality industry i have never seen and felt the unprofessional management. we have booked 03 rooms from 19th March to 20th March 22. we reached hotel around 14:20 hours and were not allotted rooms till 16:45 hours . we had senior citizens with us but they were so un professional that they didn't. get us the rooms.
Moreover they refused the rooms on direct booking but took the reservation via booking.com.
Ms Shivani at the reception was very helpful.
Mr Rahul just kept smiling and was not able to pacify the clients
The GM Bhim was nowhere to be seen and when was finally available was helpless and confused.
The captain in the restaurant Mr Ved was TOTAL UN PROFESSIONAL. when I requested extra chair he said "please compromise with us as iI can't get you another chair"
Rooms were good but we booked KING SIZE Double Room and they gave us twin bedded rooms with attaching the beds and mattress (which had gap in between).
Food was EXCELLENT.
Buffet was good with a very limited option.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anilkhanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 January 2022

We were two guests who stayed in the hotel for 3 days. Overall, it was a great experience and would recommend everyone to book your stay here.

Service: The service is quick and upto the mark. The staff is very friendly and helping. Special mention Mr Sher Singh.

Food: The food was really good, above our expectations. We really enjoyed the delicious mixed sauce pasta, veg platter and Pizza..

Location: It is located 4.5 Kms before Ram jhoola. Has plenty of parking space. The room we got had plenty of sunlight and a garden/Mountain view. We woke up with the sunlight every day.

Room tip: ask for a higher floor room for better view
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank harpals583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bheem Ale, General Manager at Hotel Natraj, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2022

Thank you for writing us! We would be waiting to serve you and your family in near future also!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2021

Natraj is a beautiful property in Rishikesh. It is on the outskirts so is not crowded with tourists. The rooms are very spacious with a comfortable bed, view of the garden or pool, a work desk, tea/coffee maker, and a dressing full-length mirror.

The washrooms are also nice and spacious but do not have good lighting.

The breakfast buffet was average with limited variety but good taste.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akshita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bheem Ale, General Manager at Hotel Natraj, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2022

Thank you for writing us! We would be waiting to serve you and your family in near future also!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2021

Located well inside the city on the Dehradun highway, the hotel offers affordable and very comfortable place to stay. The rooms and washrooms are spacious with all modern amenities. If you are not very keen to stay besides the Ganges, this would be the place. The restaurant served good food.

Room tip: Mountain view rooms are better
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandeep A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bheem Ale, General Manager at Hotel Natraj, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear Mr. Sandeep,
Thank you so much for your kind feedback which we really look for so that we could improve further. We know that there is always a probability for further improvement and we appreciate all the valuable suggestions which come from our prestigious guest....and so you are. It's unfortunate and we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Let me assure you Sir...now, when the pandemic effect is vanishing gradually, we are also improving with pace....we have started hiring more skilled staff.... training is a regular routine now....and we have more satisfied and happy going home guests with lots of memories to cherish for a long time. We regret not being able to serve you Non vegetarian meals because being a holy city Rishikesh serving non-veg meals and liquor are strictly prohibited....and we believe in maintaining the sanctity of the town. Though we take all the necessary measures so that our guest's rooms are cozy and comfortable, we still accept that there is still some scope to improve further...and we assure you that we would be striving hard to make our guest's stay most comfortable and memorable. Next time when you and family visit us....we assure a prefect stay with perfect service and perfect hospitality....Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2021

It was a great stay in Rishikesh at Hotel Natraj. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The check in was on time and since we were leaving early I the morning we even got our breakfast packed. I would definitely suggest this to everyone coming to Rishikesh.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nagesh_Naik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bheem Ale, General Manager at Hotel Natraj, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear Mr. Nagesh,
Thank you so much for your kind feedback which we really look for so that we could improve further. We know that there is always a probability for further improvement and we appreciate all the valuable suggestions which come from our prestigious guest....and so you are. It's unfortunate and we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Let me assure you Sir...now, when the pandemic effect is vanishing gradually, we are also improving with pace....we have started hiring more skilled staff.... training is a regular routine now....and we have more satisfied and happy going home guests with lots of memories to cherish for a long time. We regret not being able to serve you Non vegetarian meals because being a holy city Rishikesh serving non-veg meals and liquor are strictly prohibited....and we believe in maintaining the sanctity of the town. Though we take all the necessary measures so that our guest's rooms are cozy and comfortable, we still accept that there is still some scope to improve further...and we assure you that we would be striving hard to make our guest's stay most comfortable and memorable. Next time when you and family visit us....we assure a prefect stay with perfect service and perfect hospitality....Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews