We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 151
US$ 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 157
US$ 133
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 146
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 146
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 133
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Governor's Inn(Richmond)(Great Value!)
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
38
50
55
38
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
50
55
38
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleanbagelsplace to stayjayrichmondgrandchildren
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MILAN R, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midlothian/Richmond Area, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Main hallway on 1st floor smelled badly. Room had stains on the ceiling some how. Lack of outlets made charging devices interesting. Bathroom lighting was terrible and toilet was right next to sink and towel rack, weird setup. Did not have option for fan to stay on all the time with heat. Needed some background white noise to drown out other guests in hall way and outside noise. Unfortunate to say, but wouldn't consider going back, even if price was reasonable.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ChrisfromHollywood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MILAN R, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midlothian/Richmond Area, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Regarding Toilet setup, your room was a Handicap Accessible room, so, the setup was done for the Handicap beneficial, again sorry and Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

This was my third and last time staying here. First two times it was just my children's mother and myself. Decided to bring my kids along during my last stay and seen two roaches crawling up the wall. After seeing that I'll never stay again. I don't do insects whatsoever. Very disgusted.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank nathanhV2696NT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MILAN R, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midlothian/Richmond Area, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

This was a 2 story facility and there was no elevator. When I question where the elevator was and was told they didn’t have one, I was told that the bottom floor only had smoking rooms so I had to make 4 trips downstairs to get all my stuff to the room.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank F3126HProbertr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MILAN R, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midlothian/Richmond Area, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations.

We have non smoking room on First floor, but, at that time all the non-smoking room are occupied.

Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews