We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
318
21
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
318
21
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront porchcrabtree fallsbreakfast was deliciousgreat hostsfelt like homefire pitgreat weekendwonderful stayeach morningliving roomjaywineriescharlottesvilleballadsamericanaaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2011

I had a great time--slept well, and loved every moment of my stay.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurarobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2011

Stayed here for a girls' weekend, and it was exactly what we needed. We did the wine tour package and would recommend it. It was nice to see and experience the beautiful vineyards of the Charlottesville area without having to worry about driving! We were also extremely happy with the delicious breakfast we received every morning, super comfortable beds, and great DVD library.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greekgirl17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2011

We really enjoyed our stay! It was in a relaxing picturesque setting. The full breakfast and complimentary snacks & coffee exceeded our expectations! We will definitely consider returning.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RAVIN08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2011

This was one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. Breakfast was exceptional. The Mrs and I are planning a return trip later this year.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theakys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2011

Really nice time, clean, comfortable, close to wineries. Vitos is excellent for meals close and not expensive.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank court840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews