We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellence.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Harmony Hill Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 3 Lovingston B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 February 2011

This place is amazing. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here at this Bed and Breakfast. The owners are wonderful and very accommodating. Lots of peace and quiet. And the breakfast.......SUPERB!!!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lewan726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (340)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

258 - 262 of 340 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2011

I had a great time--slept well, and loved every moment of my stay.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurarobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2011

Stayed here for a girls' weekend, and it was exactly what we needed. We did the wine tour package and would recommend it. It was nice to see and experience the beautiful vineyards of the Charlottesville area without having to worry about driving! We were also extremely happy with the delicious breakfast we received every morning, super comfortable beds, and great DVD library.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greekgirl17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2011

We really enjoyed our stay! It was in a relaxing picturesque setting. The full breakfast and complimentary snacks & coffee exceeded our expectations! We will definitely consider returning.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RAVIN08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2011

This was one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. Breakfast was exceptional. The Mrs and I are planning a return trip later this year.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theakys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lovingston
34.4 km away
Afton Mountain Bed & Breakfast
10.9 km away
Orchard House Bed and Breakfast
36 km away
Steeles Tavern Manor Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
Village Inn Motel
Village Inn Motel
#1 of 1 in Lovingston
58 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Hill Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Hill Bed and Breakfast

Address: 929 Wilson Hill Rd, Lovingston, VA 22922-2474
Region: United States > Virginia > Lovingston
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Lovingston
Price Range: ₹ 6,740 - ₹ 14,388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Harmony Hill Bed and Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Virginia is for lovers and Harmony Hill is for romance! The region and the accommodations are beautiful, breathtaking, and scenic. The perfect hideaway if you are looking for a retreat to enjoy one another in pastoral settings and a slow pace. Experience the charm of the Virginia Blue Ridge Mountain Area with a relaxing stay in a modern & cozy log cabin Bed and Breakfast, featuring geothermal heating & air conditioning, luxurious rooms, and great food. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Harmony Hill Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Hill b&b
Harmony Hill Hotel Lovingston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing