We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,270)
Filter reviews
1,270 results
Traveller rating
511
422
206
82
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
511
422
206
82
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ruby tuesday restaurant pool and hot tub very nice hotel room was clean waffle maker business center front desk staff air conditioner easy access virginia horse center exercise room a great place to stay waffles free breakfast would stay again night's sleep parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,270 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

This is one of the Best hotels we have stayed in. It was very clean & we received great customer service. Very friendly environment. The pool was nice & clean. We will certainly stay here again. The rooms & all hotel accommodation were awesome. My family had a great time. Thank you very much for a positive experience & great service.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Adventure760645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pammX9649EN, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Our staff works hard to ensure guest satisfaction so we are delighted to hear of your positive stay. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pammX9649EN, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

The room we were given had a large crack in the window that was “concealed” with clear packaging tape. We also found a pair of pants under a chair - presumably left by the previous occupant of the room. And this was not a busy day - I counted only 8 other cars parked in the front and back lots on this snowy morning and I suspect one was the desk clerk’s. So assigning a room (220) with a broken window when another was available doesn’t say much about overall management/communication and dirty clothes on the floor does not give you a lot of confidence in the cleaning staff. Although we did find the room and facility to be otherwise clean. The two issues aside I would have give a ‘very good’ rating: friendly staff, decent breakfast, good location with amenities (pool, fitness room, business center) and nice price. We will probably look for an alternative hotel in the area on our next visit to the area.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank KD17201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pammX9649EN, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We certainly will share this with our housekeeping staff to improve. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pammX9649EN, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Great place to spend the night. Gas station a block or two away, restaurant next door. Not many choices on free breakfast, but still has waffles you can make yourself. Room heats up in a hurry. Has all the amenities like hair dryer with no dust in the air input strainer, microwave, fridge, cable tv.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Mari114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews