We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
127
113
90
35
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
113
90
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot tubliving areawafflesfootball gamerest stoptwo queen bedsroad tripbiscuits and gravybusiness centerenjoyable stayrooms are largehot breakfastwe've stayedthe breakfast areaa great place to stayfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cx_lxva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 February 2016

Stayed 2 nights in Feb. because my twin daughters were visiting colleges in the area. The staff was very friendly, the room was comfortable, th indoor pool was a plus, and breakfast quite good both mornings. My children LOVED the cookies at the front desk! I would stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joanfd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cx_lxva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I'm glad you enjoyed the amenities here at our property. We will always have fresh cookies waiting upon your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016

Our room had quite a few stink bugs and the clerk wasn't surprised when I asked to change rooms. Told me that room wasn't used previous night so they weren't vacuumed up that morning. Guess they hide the evidence! No one at front desk all night...had to ring bell. Poor security in my opinion. Breakfast staff didn't have hair back or wear gloves. Washed tables then handled food. Box to turn whirlpool on needs fixed. Looked broken and very hard to read. Finally figured it out.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank dissatisfied172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cx_lxva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We will work diligently to ensure any claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cx_lxva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 February 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cx_lxva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, VA, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews