We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
319
93
36
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
319
93
36
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family wedding basketball court home away from home complimentary breakfast full kitchen fire pit loved this hotel wedding block early check breakfast staff very nice hotel pleasant stay clean rooms first floor front desk staff great place to stay dishwasher
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hotel was very comforable. Good location. The Breakfast was perfect.
Great place to have a family outing. Staff was very helpful. During the week there is a Happy Hour and a Light Dinner free. Nice touch. Very Clean.
.
R

Stayed: September 2018
Thank BERNICE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

We were here for a wedding. The staff was so nice and the hotel was clean and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend and stay here again. Beds were comfortable, bathroom was a very nice size.If you need a kitchen it was very nice.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank geoplum13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Staff failed to clean up vomit in hallway and elavator that staff was aware of early evening until mid breakfast the following day.Bright spot was breakfast staff was very attentive and food was better than expected.Room toilet leaked loudly.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jstefono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jstefono,

We appreciate your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We're very sorry for the housekeeping issue in the hallway that you encountered and that for the noise disturbance. We have addressed your feedback with our team to avoid recurrence. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit to the area. Thank you once again for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night. First assigned a room on the first floor. Opted for a room on the 4th floor. One bedroom with king bed suite. Room smelled smoked in. Seemed clean otherwise, but didn’t like that smell. I wasn’t so wild about the gray, red and black decor of the suite either. Had the small kitchen, table, couch and chairs in the one room. Window unit ac unites in each room. Bathroom had a tub and toilet with the sink separate of the two. Bed was stiffer than I like. There’s a good Vietnamese restaurant a short walk away if you want a good local place to eat
Just a short overnight stay.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank BobbyDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackieGossesGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear BobbyDD:

We're pleased you enjoyed your accommodations and look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites Leesburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We were staying for 3 days for a wedding about 20 minutes away. The Homewood brand from Hilton offers nice amenities for a family. We had an infant with us so with all rooms having the sleeping area and separate sitting area left room for a pack and plan in the sitting area. Having the full kitchen allowed us to prep bottles, store milk, etc in the kitchen area. It really was just what we needed. The hotel appeared to be fairly new and the main lobby sitting area had plenty of space. Its used for breakfast in the morning but that is it. We used it as a family gathering area during the day a few times.

There is a pool and hot tub and also a small basketball half court. The only issue we encountered was the AC in the hallway in our wing of the 4th floor. It was noticeably warmer in humid in the hall until about halfway back to the elevator. You couldn’t hear the AC running. Once halfway down the hall you could feel the AC. That didn’t bother us too much.

I’ll mention at check in we arrived early, about 11am. The room wasn’t ready but they promised to call when it was ready as we went shopping. They called and the room was ready around 12:30.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank gondekp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews