We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
121
81
57
26
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
81
57
26
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool sitting area hot tub coffee table waffles rooms are large room was clean the breakfast area would definitely stay here again the wi fi continental breakfast staff was friendly great place to stay shower head next morning parking lot race weekend
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Overall good experience! Broken lobby fountain detracted from the decor. Great staff and awesome breakfast. Danville very historic city and great sites. Very convenient to airport and eating areas. Thanks!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 525orestesg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram V, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The staff are fabulous. Rooms clean. Good service. I did not have any issues while staying there. A good nights sleep. The coffee was to die for and the breakfast was a nice continental. I will visit again if in the area.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram V, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay,the word of appreciation and encouragement from our guest keeps us motivated.We look forward to welcoming you back.
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

We booked a king suite with a jacuzzi tub 3 months before our trip and confirmed it one month before. Upon check-in our room was DOWNGRADED to a king room with no jacuzzi tub. I argued and they shrugged and said oh well. The room has a sink that doesn't drain and a dripping tap and they aren't going to fix it. Terrible hotel with terrible customer service. Rude staff. Will never stay at a best western again.

Room tip: Avoid this place at all costs.
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram V, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we apologize that your stay not been to your satisfaction, We strive to give best customer service to our guest.We would do our best to make sure that you are happy with your stay.Please stop by at front desk and ask for the manager, we would be more than happy to resolve any issues regarding your stay or give us a call on 434583500.We hope to welcome you back.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

This 2 room suite ranged from a 1 to a 10, depending on the aspect of the room. Staff and Service (10). King Size bed (10) Comfort of bed (10) Breakfast (8) No odor in room but smoking was smelled in part of hallway (7). Cleanliness of bedsheets, bath and towels (10). Cleanliness of carpet (3). Shower Hot water and pressure (10). Loose Shower head, broken tub drain stop, and high pitch squealing when shower first comes on (2) Couch in room - cushions hard, sagging and yucky. Had to get extra blanket to cover it / sit on. (1)

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank howardw148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram V, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Thank you for your honest feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Hotel needs updated HVAC, cleanliness attention and staff education on being helpful as opposed to being insincere. Bed was best benefit. Overall would not stay again, better options for the $. Stayed for location.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wendelineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikram V, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback, we apologize that you did not experience a perfect stay,we look forward to welcoming you back.
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews