We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,493)
Filter reviews
1,493 results
Traveller rating
1,255
192
27
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,255
192
27
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water front indoor pool water view beautiful hotel cookies king suite coffee and tea complimentary breakfast beautiful view off season hot tub main street great place to stay we've stayed shops and restaurants great room the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 1,493 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Convenient to the historic downtown as well as the nearby NWR, very clean and comfortable, outstanding staff. Off-season relatively low occupancy, so they upgraded our room without our asking. Easily one of the best Hamptons we've ever used. Recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luna749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

The Hampton Inn experience was top-rate, as usual. We visited the Island and the National Park and had a wonderful time. We loved getting off of the main highways and seeing some of the back roads life.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

This Hampton is welcoming from the moment my car enters. The parking area is cleaned daily; the staff welcomes me as I enter, check-in is efficient and friendly, and the sleeping room is spotless, comfortable, and restful. The conference room meets the group’s needs. The staff is alert to any possible needs.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

This property staff is what sell it. They've done a great job in keeping the hotel spotless clean and also caters to your needs. Hands down, I will visit again! Book yours today. My next trip will be for pleasure.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank royc911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

My wife and I stayed here for one night in the off season and found it to be a great property at a great location in Chincoteague itself, and at a fair price. The wildlife refuge is only a few miles further on. A lovely, well-maintained building, very comfortable rooms and beds, and an ample complimentary breakfast to boot. Would we stay here again if we were in the area? Absolutely!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews